We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
334
75
19
8
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
75
19
8
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omelet fresh fruit made to order eggs waffles little extras pineapple takes pride fluffy towels biscuits and gravy law enforcement free slippers breakfast chef positive reviews american flag definitely stay here again pleasant surprise a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

So, we rolled into this place, after hubby made the reservation, and I am thinking "OK, I will leave my clothes on and sleep on top of the covers". We opened the door to our room and WOW! Clean and spacious! Lots of room in the bathroom to hang clothes and put down toilet bags, etc. The bed was white and clean and had loads of pillows! The Wifi was awesome! The TV was HD! The breakfast was cooked to order! We paid $90! People, this place is a 10 minute drive from Beale St and much higher priced hotels. We really liked it here! Polite staff. I cannot say anymore!

Room tip: We were on level 1 and could hear the highway but it did not keep us awake.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elainelily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

We love to stay with Mike and his crew every time we visit our family in West Memphis. The rooms are spacious and clean. Alan cooks a delicious breakfast with waffles, pancakes or an omelette with all the fixins! We feel safe because the local troopers always drive by and check in on Mike and his customers! There is no better place to stay in the area!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Went on a business trip, this was my first time staying at Knight's Inn in West Memphis.
First thing in notice about the room was there was no smell, CLEAN. Good size room with a humidifier. Yes! My sinuses thank You! Bathroom clean! Slippers and peppermint waiting on the bed! The bed was comfortable too.
And then, in the morning a awesome omelet with great coffee and fruit and informative conversion from the cook.
I will be back

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank jesilyn50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We were driving from Florida to Missouri from a spring break trip and we are so HAPPY we found this hotel!! So much attention to detail and great hospitality!! Would highly recommend it!! The room was very comfortable and breakfast was personally made for us!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sonyag368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Great place to stay. Only downside is there is nothing close by other than Denny types for miles in West Memphis.
Pretty iffy area. We had issues with housekeeping which management acknowledged so hopefully temporary situation.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Sacrebleu48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews