We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$114
View deal
Booking.com
$95
View deal
Travelocity
$114
View deal
Hotels.com$114
otelz.com$104
Trip.com$106
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
14
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
1
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2022

The hotel impressed us very much! Modern, comfortable, with an elegant design and with a style and philosophy of its own. The breakfast is vegan but fantastic! We are neither vegans nor vegetarians but we liked it very much and also it was interesting for us to try it.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yananaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2021 via mobile

We have stayed 1 night. The location was great in the centre of Odunpazarı, our room was large and very comfortable. Staff was helpful and kind. The best option for family with kids. Clean and stylish. We will definitely stay again if we ever come to Eskişehir.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Melek_Ugurlucan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2020

We stayed in this hotel at pre-pandemic period, only for the weekend and we had a flawless experience.

This boutique hotel combining architectural simplicity with local touch is recently opened to accommodate the visitors of the adjacent OMM (Odunpazarı Modern Museum) but, having visited Eskişehir for many times, I can recommend this hotel for all purpose stays, be it for business or touristic. It's located in the vibrant touristic neighborhood of the city, in walking distance to most of the city's touristic destinations.

When you first arrive, you are greeted with a drink. Check-in procedures are quick and flawless. We stayed in room no 7 and it was perfect in all sense: decoration, comfort, cleanliness, sleep quality, everything was impeccable.

The breakfast was legendary: it was both a visual and gastronomic feast.

Despite being more expensive that many hotels in town, I think this is "the" hotel to stay at when in Eskişehir.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank TubaKoseogluOkcu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2020

It is a very chic boutique hotel next to the Odunpazarı Modern Museum, rooms are so beautifully decorated and spacious, breakfast is served in a nice atmosphere and tasty, service is high quality
I can highly recommend
Thank you OMM INN Hotel

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Voyageerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 October 2019

We have stayed one night wish to stay more. We visited Omm modern art museum which was designed by famous Japanese Architect Kongo Kuma.The hotel was also inspired by the traditional timber structures of modern museum.The decoration is warm,soft and decorated with nice paintings of Japanese artists.Pupil are very nice and the Restoran in the courtyard is very good.I would highly recommend the high quality of theRestoran to you all.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 29saadetb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews