We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
10
17
13
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
17
13
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

This is good value for money place to stay, place is nice and clean and popular with locals which is always a good sign. Location is central bus station is a 150 meters from the hostel. Food is good and value for money, everything is in walking distance so that is a plus. I have stayed here twice for a few Days each time, I would say it is a great place for a stop over.

Room Tip: get a room away from main road and side road as buse's start to run early
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

This is a clean and simple hotel in a good location which offers decent rooms for a very good rate. We weren't really expecting much but it actually delivered well above our expectation. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Flaneur55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Excellent value and very friendly and helpful staff. Been there for a few days and planning to come back in autumn with my wife. Close to the river and the main attractions in Tortosa. Very quiet area. Safe underground parking.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Victor61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

A simple hotel. Spotlessly clean room, plain and small but it's so cheap, it's really good value for money. The café looks a bit odd but actually the breakfast was really fine - as well as included in the price. Parking is in a car park just next to the hostal and you get a discount ticket from reception. Wifi only works well on the ground floor, but it's free. Not far to walk to the main sights in Tortosa.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015

What I liked: Clean, Great secure parking nearby.Good location in town. Air conditioning that worked.Price was reasonable.

What I did not like: Bed squashed against wall, A bit cramped. Cracked glass cover on table. Checkout staff not friendly, tried to charge me extra!

Room Tip: Ask to see the room before accepting it.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews