We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“CAN ARQUER SOLLER - ABSOLUTELY AMAZING”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool view,  Main Finca Ca n' Arquer to the right & Casita's L'Arc & La Fletxa to the left
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view,  Main Finca Ca n' Arquer to the right & Casita's L'Arc & La Fletxa to the left
Ca n'arquer by night Fruit garden, porch snug to the left, property & pool ahead
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Pool view,  Main Finca Ca n' Arquer to the right & Casita's L'Arc & La Fletxa to the left
Ca n'arquer by night
Fruit garden, porch snug to the left, property & pool ahead
Pool & Casita's view, L'Arc & La Fletxa
Snug, Porch (Porche) over-looking fruit garden
Ca n'Arquer Main Kitchen
Ca n'Arquer main lounge
Ca n'Arquer main lounge
Ca n'Arquer main dining room/kitchen
Main dining room with wood burning-oven & snug
Indoor/outdoor dining area
Ca n'Arquer Master Bedroom (Room 1)
Ca n'Arquer master bedroom, bathroom en-suite
Casita's L'Arc master-suite (Room 6)
Casita's La Fletxa bathroom
Casita's La Fletxa Bedroom, Twin or superking (Room 5)
La Fletxa bedroom
Casita's La Fletxa bedroom with adjoining dining for 4, kitchenette & bathroom
Ca n'arquer Jack & Jill adjoining bunk bed bedroom, La Corda (Bedroom 4)
Jack & Jill en-suite bathroom to bedrooms 3 & 4
Ca n'arquer bedroom La Diana (Room 3)
Ca n'arguer bedroom La Ploma (Room 2) (Twin/large king)
Illustrative floor plans
Soller to Palma Train
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Soller, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susannest...
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“CAN ARQUER SOLLER - ABSOLUTELY AMAZING”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

I can highly recommend this amazing holiday house! I stayed with my family for one week last year and now I'm booking it again for 2018, it's perfect for a large group of people (we were 10). Mallorca can be hectic and busy in summer so this house is like a tranquil oasis surrounded by a lovely view of the mountains. The owners are very helpful and also gave us a lot of good info and tips about Mallorca. Pool was great for the kids! It's walking distans to the village, so many nights we would just stroll downtown and enjoy some good tapas. Can't wait to be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bzzbee
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent spacious property, very convenient location”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my extended family to celebrate a family event in October. The property is really well laid-out for groups, as many of the rooms have their own entrance, especially those located around the pool. The facilities are excellent and everyone in our group really appreciated how much effort the owners have gone to to make the place so welcoming and attractive. It is an easy 10 minute walk to the centre of Soller, and there is a supermarket even closer. The owners are incredibly helpful and friendly, and Joya went out of her way to help me when I left a valuable item behind, making sure it was posted back to me safely. While we were there we hired a private chef to cook a few special meals for our large family group, and this really made our stay special as everyone was able to relax and enjoy themselves.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the rooms around the pool
Liked least: It would be very useful to have more towels provided, including tea towels
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janinaspe...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AN ABSOLUTE GEM”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Everything about Ca 'Arquer was perfect for us. The layout has lots of space for two families. We were a group of eight with grown up children. The location means that you have peace and quiet but you are a ten minute walk to the centre of Soller which has everything you need and you don't need a car.

The main thing I would say and what makes the place so special, is its owners Joya and Andrew. It is clear how much they care for the place and it shows. It is well equipped, looked after and attention to detail is high. These are the reasons it is such a great place they care and they have made it a beautiful place to stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellz B
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa, Great & Friendly host.”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with my partner, bridesmaids and extended family for a week for our wedding. The villa is absolutely gorgeous! The gardens, the surrounding area, the structure...everything was stunning. It's a 5-10 minute walk to Soller, a couple minutes to the nearest local cafe. We loved every moment of our stay and we can't thank Joya enough for letting us stay here and for being such a great host. Will definitely stay again, and recommend to our friends and family. Thank you again! xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie728
Albstadt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic stay! Photos don't do it justice”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of a 2 week stay in this beautiful finca. A rustic, well loved feel to the place that made it feel so homely.Despite being a lage group for a retirement celebration one always had enough privacy with various corners available on the grounds to relax in. The pictures really do not do it justice and it is situated in a perfect location. Despite renting a car, this is not a necessity as there is plenty to do locally and connections are good with the train/tram.
A delightful place with 5 class accomodation, with all ammenities. No arguments re which bedrooms poeple wanted as all of them had something special, privacy, good view, fantastic bathroom or simply easy pool access. Never have I been on holiday where everyone has been satisfied. Joya and Andrew always had our best interests at heart and it was quite clear that they are genuine people who not only care for their property but also for the people who stay in it. I regret giving a good review as I know that the place will be fully booked out in the future and my chances of booking again will be lessened. Thank you for such an enjoyable holiday Joya and Andrew and I wish you all the best in the future and should I be going back to Mallorca your property will be the first on my list, !!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its size and privacy
Liked least: Having to go home!!!!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 3,165
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing