We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, relaxed haven.”

Review of CA LA PRADINA

pool & terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool & terrace
terrace BBQ & SWIMMING POOL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
pool & terrace
terrace
BBQ & SWIMMING POOL
living room
living room
living room
LIVING ROOM / ENTRANCE
double room 1st floor
double room 1st floor
double room 1st floor
double room low level
dining room
dining room
kitchen
kitchen
toilete low level
toilete 1st floor
terrace - swimmingpool - bbq
solarium 1st floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
car0lined...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful, relaxed haven.”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

we travelled with an 8 year old and teenager and we loved this place. very spacious and cool after the heat of Pollensa. the pool was bigger than we expected and there was lots of room for us all to get time on our own and family time. we used the poo, constantly and it was a lovely surprise when it lit up at night. the children also liked the face that they could get Disney and Nick channels so when they were too hot to go outside they chilled in the very cool living room. the place was so quiet but central. a five minute walk to the centre of all the activity. Miguel was lovely and helpful. we will definitely go back. highly recommend this accommodation. A private haven close to all the activities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool, area
Liked least: some tea or coffee on arruival after long journey
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debsido
yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
196 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We have just returned from 9 nights in this lovely town house in central Pollenca and enjoyed every minute of it. The house is very spacious and is superbly equipped. The upstairs terrace is great for sunbathing and the downstairs is perfect for relaxing in the shade by the very welcome pool. Its location is fantastic, only a few minutes stroll to all the amenities of Pollenca and Miguel, the owner was fantastic with his communication, from booking to checking that we had everything we needed during our stay. I would highly recommend anyone staying here and we can't wait to return. Thanks Miguel

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian M
1 review
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The photograph's do not do this place justice. It is central to the old town, the main square is two minutes walk away, the roads and access to the property are great, the property is in excellent condition, especially for our three and five year old to play whilst the kitchen and BBQ and bar area are open plan to the pool which was just magnificent all round. Miguel is a great host, he has great pride in the house as it was in his family. The bedrooms are spacious, clean and well appointed, all round for value, position, comfort and the excellent Miguel I could not recommend this property enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything all round experience
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carina-Ba...
Hojbjerg, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We, 2 adults and 2 children (5 and 8), stayed at Ca La Pradina for a week in the beginning of May 2014. It is an amazing house with lots of space in the middle of the old town Pollenca. You can walk to the towns square in 5 minutes, you can walk to the small version of a supermarket in 10 and drive to the beach in Alcudia in 20. Make sure to walk the 365 steps in the town centre.

We will recommend the house to everyone we know.

Thank you Miguel!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ferries12...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Cala Pradina is a beautiful house with all the amenities you could ask for spotless with a lovely plunge pool. Peaceful location within minutes walk to the famous squares in Pollensa where plenty restaurants and cafe bars.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 124
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing