We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Country Side Resort(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$ 21
US$ 16
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 23/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 87
US$ 73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 29
US$ 26
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lohana Resort(Pushkar)
US$ 41
US$ 34
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 67
US$ 59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 172
US$ 117
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
US$ 61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
99
61
34
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
61
34
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool viewactivity roomsher singhperfect teamfamous marketguests leavespecial mention mrluxury resortbuffet dinner and breakfastcrowded cityroom locationnice propertygame zonelovely ambienceawesome place to staynice stayexcellent resort
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2015

My experience at Dera Masuda - one of the newest properties at Pushkar was pretty satisfying! Incidentally ours was one of the first bookings to be made as told to us by the front office staff. The service, the staff. the rooms the food all was up to the mark.
The pool is great and so are the gardens - the trees will take a while to come up though! Hope to be back soon.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank badnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RathorePushkar, General Manager at Dera Masuda, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Greeting's !

It was a pleasure welcoming you to the Dera Masuda, Pushkar. We thank you for sharing your wonderful experience on Tripadvisor. We entire team is simply enthralled and grateful to you for your kind words regarding our service offerings.

My thoughts coincide with yours about the very capable and friendly associates who believe and imbibe our core philosophy of spirit to serve. I thank you once again for rating us as the first your choice.

Thank you again for your kind words and certainly we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards.

Sukh Deo Singh Rathore
General Manager
+91 145 2970068

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Room Is a very nice and room facility is very good and room cleanness is osam,
food is very testy,it is feels amazing, and swimming pool facility as well as nature atmosphere is too good.i will visit again as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hemanshuvala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RathorePushkar, General Manager at Dera Masuda, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Greeting's !

It was a pleasure welcoming you to the Dera Masuda, Pushkar. We thank you for sharing your wonderful experience on Tripadvisor. We entire team is simply enthralled and grateful to you for your kind words regarding our service offerings.

My thoughts coincide with yours about the very capable and friendly associates who believe and imbibe our core philosophy of spirit to serve. I thank you once again for rating us as the first your choice.

Thank you again for your kind words and certainly we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards.

Team Dera Masuda
+91 145 2970068

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

It feels amazing when you get something which is absolutely unexpected and it turns out to be pleasant & memory to cherish. This is what happened when I checked into this newly opened Dera Masuda, during my visit to Pushkar. I was on a short trip to Rajashthan and while passing through Ajmer, decided to take a detour to Pushkar. It so happened that while searching for a place to stay overnight I found out about Dera Masuda and decided to explore. My decision to stay here, I can say for sure now, was the right one. I am pleased by the hospitality extended by the staff, ambience, tastefully decorated rooms and over all luxury. The swimming pool is one of the best I have ever enjoyed during my stay in any hotel. Water in the pool was not blue, but green, by design. I never imagined a place like Pushkar can have such an off-beat, non stereotypical hotel. Food & Service is amazing. Overall not only value for money, but true experience.

I loved the authentic Rajasthani Cusines served in this hotel.

My recommendation to readers of this review and visitors, is to give it a try. I am soon going to be back during Pushkar Fair, will share my experience then.

Cheers !

Vikas

Room Tip: Rooms above restaurant 'The Raj Days' and facing Aravali Ranges !
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank VikasManhaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RathorePushkar, General Manager at Dera Masuda, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Greeting's !

It was a pleasure welcoming you to the Dera Masuda, Pushkar. We thank you for sharing your wonderful experience on Tripadvisor. We entire team is simply enthralled and grateful to you for your kind words regarding our service offerings.

My thoughts coincide with yours about the very capable and friendly associates who believe and imbibe our core philosophy of spirit to serve. I thank you once again for rating us as the first your choice.

Thank you again for your kind words and certainly we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards.

Team Dera Masuda
+91 145 2970068

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Dera Masuda, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demander une chambre en bout de couloir le plus loin possible de la réception et de l'escalier (ex: la chambre 219)
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Dera Masuda, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews