We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
79
6
3
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
6
3
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel safari vikram singh folk dance manager mr big mirror memorable trip food quality special thanks attached bathroom pushkar lake tent palace churma tikki bonfire
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2016

this place have a peace and beauti of nature it 7 km far from pushkar in a semi desert area where you watch birds in the morning and enjoyed a beautiful sunrise behind the dunes and mountains in the evening we enjoyed the camel ride and in the day i go to potters house and see how they can make pots without and mechine the people are welcoming in enjoyed very much i visit again

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lodyboillod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

The road to pushkar adventure camp is an adventurous one infact if you have a hatchback it may be difficult to reach the camp... As a camp the owner/manager was very courteous and fulfilled our requests... The food was good especially dal bhati... The facilities such as if a camp is to be shared by three can be improved in term of beds.. But overall it was a good experience

Stayed: January 2016
Thank TenishK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

I was referred to this safari company by a friend and have to say that the experience more than lived up to my expectations! The camp site was lovely, the tents impressively clean and comfortable, the food delicious (one of my favorite meals in Rajasthan by far) and the staff very friendly. Highly recommended!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank debolee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

This was the second time, i have visited the pushkar Adventure Camp in the month of Nov. 2015. This was an amazing experience again in the starting of the year and will make year memorable in our memories forever. Staff was very hospitable and the traditional food was really delicious. We enjoyed the folk music and felt truly disconnect from the busy city life. The quality of tents are Good and the owner is very down to earth and co operative. Morning sunrise is very nice back side the camp and breakfast we did camel safari this was a real adventure.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Krishan27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

Excellent place to have fun...enjoyed alot...dnt forget to meet bittu banna dere
Enjoy camel ride,folk dance,sun rise n sun set..delicious food n lots more...if u have planned to visit pushkar...stay at adventure camp...awesom service by staff...

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Hemant K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews