We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean rooms, excellent service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Aravali Hotel & Restaurant
Ranked #44 of 111 Speciality Lodging in Pushkar
Reviewed 14 December 2014

I highly recommend Aravali Hotel to stay at in Pushkar. The staff will help you with anything you need and make assure your stay in Pushkar is very comfortable. It is inexpensive, but the service is anything but cheap! I was referred by a Pushkar local and now have more local friends to visit! Make sure to eat the banana honey pancakes and homemade pizza up on the roof deck restaurant as you watch the sun set. Lovely!

Room Tip: Try a first floor room with a balcony over the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lani123678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2014 via mobile

I am writing on behalf of my son who stayed here for a week and when he left asked that i write on TripAdvisor about how wonderful this guesthouse is. He said that everything about it is excellent and he highly recommends it. They were a group of youngsters travelling around India and they all loved this place.

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RenaA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2014

we just stayed here for a night. Comfortable hotel to stay in. Staff are super friendly, treats you as part of family. Get yourself to Aravali guest house if your going to Pushkar. Free Wifi in the Hotel was also one unexpected thing. Very Good Service provided by the Hotel will surely recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nihar1522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2014 via mobile

My stay at aravali started with meeting the manager as he helped me find my way through town with no charge. Later after seeing him for the second time he gave us a very cheap rate during the busy camel fair. A time when tourists are normally overcharged. It is a very down to earth experience and the pancakes are the best I've had in India. Go there be kind and you will be treated as family. I will definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kellie142579739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2014 via mobile

Very comfortable hotel to stay in. Manager is super friendly, treats you as part of family. Rooftop restaurant has delicious pancakes, definitely worth trying! Chill area on rooftop to relax and meet new people. Close to all amenities and close walk to lake. Loved my stay here please consider for yours!

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny91600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
2.2 km away
Ananta Spa & Resorts
Ananta Spa & Resorts
#3 of 47 in Pushkar
1,031 reviews
0.9 km away
The Country Side Resort
The Country Side Resort
#1 of 47 in Pushkar
354 reviews
1.6 km away
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
#10 of 47 in Pushkar
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 km away
The Gateway Resort
The Gateway Resort
#5 of 47 in Pushkar
304 reviews
4.3 km away
Pushkar Resorts
Pushkar Resorts
#7 of 47 in Pushkar
366 reviews
5.7 km away
The Greenhouse Resort
The Greenhouse Resort
#13 of 47 in Pushkar
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aravali Hotel & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aravali Hotel & Restaurant

Address: Jamni Kund Road | Near bus stand, Pushkar 305022, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Pushkar
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 111 Speciality Lodging in Pushkar
Price Range: ₹ 1,267 - ₹ 2,343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Now open with new owner, new staff, new restaurant, new atmosphere and new people…… Welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Yatra, Booking.com, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Aravali Hotel & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aravali Hotel & Restaurant Pushkar, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing