We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
163
94
69
22
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
94
69
22
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool separate kitchen adventure sports arabian suite atv rides wooden flooring magic show huge property beautiful sunset large area desert safari excellent resort maintained property food quality visit this place holy city special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Very large grounds, lots of gardens, beautiful infinity pool, beautiful views from the hotel property. The food in the restaurant was pretty decent although the meat dish a few people asked for came raw. The staff were very friendly and helpful, some of them spoke english.
The major flaw in the hotel is that they lack the attention to detail, throughout the property there were random objects left around that just didn't belong, all of the fountains were not working and without water the gardens needed some more looking after, the rooms even though spacious, followed that same lack of attention to detail, there was a space for a private small pool in the back of every room, but it was empty and didn't work. It's almost as if with this they were showing us what great hotel this could be, but just isn't.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gobindsbk1160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Well maintained property with a great team of highly cooperative staff. There rooms are very luxurious with attached pool. Thanks for my lovely stay. The food quality was awesome specially lal maas
.location was amazing and swimming pool view is great.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rahul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Exercise service we was come there and I got superb service and staff also very help full. Rooms are very neat and clean. Rooms attached pool was awesome. My children's was enjoy too much fun Location was very good.
Thanks for everyone to my superb weekend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dilip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

It was a wonderful experience at this resort. We stayed at greek vila and the theme different. We had a small pool in our villa . It was my birthday on 7 th april and we have a great party there with my other friends. Will recommend

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank digvijaysinghh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

I decided to visit place feel Shanti Shanti . Some suggest me to go pushkar . I decided to go to Aaram baagh . I stay four night . Doing meditation and yoga . Believe me friends it is such a wonderful place with good energy . People are amazing . Feel like home . Specially Dhirendra are such a wonderful guy with pure heart . I recommend for everyone . Specially someone like me suggest to stay in round room ( all round room area are like Aasharam ... ) . Pushkar & Aaram Baagh I come back soon with my family .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Hetesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews