We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
43
31
16
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
31
16
6
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018

I was there on 19th Feb.2018 Hotel is in city,near to Bramhaji Temple.
Hotel campus is good.At morning there you can see many peacock n their noise.Its amazing.
One thing only I suggest to you,if you required basement rooms ,even you pay some advances for that to hotel & written specifically in your email (communication with Hotel), you have to remind it Mr.Sachin (management person) (at list 8 day before) daily before visiting to hotel. .Because he forgotten about his promises of basement rooms.He provide such rooms to other traveler.
Any way after request he provide me 1 room at basement & 1 at first floor.
hotel campus is good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HarshalM57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights at the Hill View hotel. Very very nice. Specues rooms, clean and well kept. Nice yard, good kitchen (try the palak paneer).
Owners very nice as well.
About 5 minutes walk from the lake. It was good decision for me because it was very peaceful and quiet. I looked at some guest houses near the lake at a similar price and the rooms at Hill View are much nicer.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank tamilive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HillviewPushkar, Manager at Hotel Hill View, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed in Pushkar six days and had a single room with a nice balcony. They have also a restaurant and cook good food/including breakfast. Behind the hill view hotel is a small mountain with temple. I went there for sunrise and sunset and met friendly people! Go for it!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Marian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The property is good, but the the bedsheets and the amenities were average. The rooms were big and spacious. Service was good and food was excellent. They prepared fresh food everytime. One can choose this option for a day stay.

Room Tip: Very good option in Pushkar if you have to stay for a day as the places to visit are nearby.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Utk_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

I can not express my grattitude towards this hotel and all the staff, specially Gaju and Dushant, they offer you much more than a room to a guest, I felt so welcomed and they helped me in everything you can imagine, attractions, food, day and nights at the pool enjoying the beautiful company. The Hotel is in a perfect spot, 10 minutes from center but far enough to find a place for quietness and relax, sunrises and sunsets are indescribably beautiful, the rooms are very confortable and have a special magic, definitely one of my best stays in whole India, dhanyabad! Ram ram ^^

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank misamisa09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews