We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value...peaceful hideaway!”
Review of Hotel Prem Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Prem Villas
Ranked #7 of 47 Hotels in Pushkar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 January 2012

The hotel is nestled in a peaceful place facing green hills and a comfortable walk away from bustle of Pushkar town.
The owner, Mr. Pawan, was very helpful to ensure our stay was not only a comfortable and enjoyable but a learning experience as well given religious and historic richness of the area.
While the rooms are basic, they are clean and large with comfortable beds. At the end of day in Pushkar town we looked forward to returning to Prem Villas, relaxing on the veranda and enjoying view of hills and surrounding greenery.
The staff is very helpful and accommodating and enjoyed our breakfasts too.
Highly recommend it.

Room Tip: Recommend rooms on the upper floor in the new wing..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mahawar, Owner at Hotel Prem Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2012

thank you for visit at our hotel in pushkar at premvillas .we appreciate your visit and review our hotel.thanks visit again.......pawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (557)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

391 - 395 of 557 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2012

Tucked away off the beaten path of Pushkar, Hotel Prem Villas was a quaint function with extremely courteous staff and great food. We also got a phenomenal 60 minute massage for only 800 rupees! Highly recommended for your stay in Pushkar!!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

The hotel is in a nice quiet location but convenient to the city centre. The bed was probably the best bed/pillow that we've slept in over the last 2 weeks in India. The hot water tank is big enough for a full shower, especially if you do the on/off shower method, you may even get two hot showers out of it :) this was a big treat for us. There is free wifi if you ask for it (try to stay in a room close to the office on the main floor if this is important to you). The gentleman who checked us in was very friendly and helped set up our iPhones and laptop on his network with a smile. Extra blankets and a sheet were provided on request. My only complaint would be that there was a hair in my pizza and he did not offer to remove it from our bill. But this can happen anywhere :)

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Slaursen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

i stay in ths hotel for three nights . . It was vry gud experince . .the room's are so clean. .& beautiful location. . .like heaven. . . Food is awsome. I will definately
reconded ths hotel. . <3

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rohit bhati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2011

We have had a nice stay in this hotel. It is family run and you receive a warm welcome and feel part of the family, they are always ready to help. The rooms are nice, airy and clean, the territory is well maintained, the location is quiet and peaceful. Certainly a place to stay if you do not want to spend too much money, be within a walking distance from the Pushkar centre and at the same time well away from all the noise and busy streets.

Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank irenebond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
1.2 km away
The Country Side Resort
The Country Side Resort
#1 of 47 in Pushkar
362 reviews
1.9 km away
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
Gulaab Niwaas Palace
#10 of 47 in Pushkar
363 reviews
1.8 km away
Rising Star Hotel
Rising Star Hotel
#9 of 47 in Pushkar
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Pushkar Heritage
Pushkar Heritage
#34 of 47 in Pushkar
266 reviews
2 km away
Ananta Spa & Resorts
Ananta Spa & Resorts
#3 of 47 in Pushkar
1,032 reviews
2.4 km away
Rajasthan Resort
Rajasthan Resort
#25 of 47 in Pushkar
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Prem Villas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Prem Villas

Address: Panch Kund Road, Pushkar 305022, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Pushkar
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pushkar
Price Range: ₹ 892 - ₹ 1,401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Prem Villas 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Prem villas hotel in Pushkar, Rajasthan is not only one of the best value hotels in Pushkar but also offers guests a peaceful and comfortable stay in beautiful surroundings. The hotel is set in lush gardens full of hibiscus and roses with organic vegetables grown in the fields around. The guest’s rooms are all of excellent standard, clean, spacious, light and airy offering modern facilities.The manager’s aim is to make your stay an enjoyable one from the moment you arrive until you leave. He is keen to help make your stay unforgettable and assist with all your needs from arranging transport, excursions such as a camel safari, bike hire or horse-riding. Nothing is too much! If you want to unwind, you can even book a treat such as a relaxing massage, henna designs or a yoga lesson, whatever takes your fancy. His staff are experienced and helpful and are always around to make your play a pleasant one. Whether you stay for one night or a few weeks you’ll want to stay longer!Guest Rooms: All home comforts, our 16 newly designed suites include telephone, room service and restaurant orders, private bathroom which includes:• Shower with hot and cold water.• Each room has a fan, air conditioning unit and satellite television. We are always improving the rooms to make our guests more comfortable with new additions. • On site, the hotel has its own spacious parking area as well as private gardens and a restaurant. • There is also good wifi connection throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Yatra, MakeMyTrip, ClearTrip, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Prem Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Prem Villas Pushkar, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing