We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
87
100
48
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
100
48
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool large garden decent hotel will visit again courteous staff rooms are spacious room service is monkeys
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Decent Hotel with good background scenery but commuting is an issue if you do not have a conveyance. Room Service is very pathetic. I stayed for two days and not a single time cleaning was done. You will get Coffee/Tea only after 0730 hrs in the morning and there is no coffee / tea maker in the room. You will not have any other option nearby and you need to wait till the restaurant open. TVs are of old model. Rooms are spacious.

Room Tip: Take the rooms which faces the mountains. Lovely view in the morning and evening.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chandra_VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajendra M, Owner at Pushkar Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

We are grateful for the feedback.It would definitely help us in taking the required corrective measures. We pledge to make all the amends at the earliest to enhance customer experience.We also do appreciate your kind words regarding few of the better things that you experienced with us during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Overall had a pleasant stay with great view and nice birds sounds, which is very unique, ambient rooms with all amenities, overall staff interaction is great and everything is timely. Awesome food overall we have enjoyed a lot

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Baburkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajendra M, Owner at Pushkar Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Pushkar Heritage and for sharing your thoughts on TripAdvisor.
It was a great pleasure to read your overall positive post and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you found us up to your expectations.
We sincerely appreciate our guests feedback and consider it a great opportunity to see where we are meeting and exceeding their expectations.
Finally, thank you for highlighting our strategic location. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Pushkar Heritage, the next time you decide to visit Pushkar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Had visited this hotel last week a very nice hotel good location nice staff . Good food .hill view around .
Nice pool . Good garden in front . A huge place .had fun visiting the hotel would surely visit again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank goto1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajendra M, Owner at Pushkar Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Pushkar Heritage and for sharing your thoughts on TripAdvisor.
It was a great pleasure to read your overall positive post and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you found us up to your expectations.
We sincerely appreciate our guests feedback and consider it a great opportunity to see where we are meeting and exceeding their expectations.
Finally, thank you for highlighting our strategic location. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Pushkar Heritage, the next time you decide to visit Pushkar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Where do I start. No wify working. No heater in room( cold at night) wAs told to wrap in a blanket until I insisted & a heater was brought. TV only in Hindi unless you pay for English & even then it wasn’t clear if they had it. No bed side lamp for reading. Only over head lighting. No hot water night or morning. Toilet blocked & didn’t flush. At breakfast, cold toast , already piled up in a Bain Marie, honey had been cut with water & sugar. Ran off the toast. Then they refused a credit card. Wanted cash!! A REALLY MISERABLE STAY.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Diana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajendra M, Owner at Pushkar Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

We value your feedback and would take required measures to rectify any issues,if any of them are substantiated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

A bit far from the Mela ground of Pushkar, but the place is cool and serene with many such hotels/resorts lined up together so that you don't feel left out. Pushkar heritage is the last property on the road, but definitely worth it. A lust green Haveli type structure, with gardens and a beautiful mountain view. The puppies are a delight too. Rooms are good and cozy. Service is probably one of the best. The restaurant serves Italian and Indian Dishes and prices are reasonable. On a lucky day you can spot peacock in the hotel compound itself. The Wifi was too good.

A good place for Family travellers or couples.

Room Tip: Any super delux room will provide you a good view
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Wanderers_Junkyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajendra M, Owner at Pushkar Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Pushkar Heritage and for sharing your thoughts on TripAdvisor.
It was a great pleasure to read your overall positive post and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you found us up to your expectations.
We sincerely appreciate our guests feedback and consider it a great opportunity to see where we are meeting and exceeding their expectations.
Finally, thank you for highlighting our strategic location and for recommending our hotel. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Pushkar Heritage, the next time you decide to visit Pushkar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews