We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$42
View deal
Booking.com
$42
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$35
View deal
Hotels.com$42
Priceline$42
Travelocity$42
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
263
17
4
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
263
17
4
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef santosh savitri temple deluxe tent wonderful stay dal makhani must visit place food served beautiful experience great ambience luxurious stay walking distance surely visit again excellent location amazing food the entire staff special thanks would love to visit again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2022 via mobile

Very beautiful and tranquil stay , location is very close to Brahma temple and sarover. lush green property with beautiful viewsand food. Special thanks to sahib mantri and mr dalpat Singh ji for assistance

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pur1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

It was a great stay with comfortable accommodation and very helpful and courteous staff. special thanks to Mr Sahib Mantri and Mr. Dalpat Singh for their smiling and helpful nature and a great experience.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shreya_021234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

I was come fast time in rawai its was amazing experience in rawai from check in to from check out its was amazing experience while check in i got wornderfull welcome drink test was good good after that boy who taking in room he will told us about all in room vwry nice way room are too good and very clen wash room also too clean about food its was good and testy enjoyed lot at rawai thanks to Mr Dalpat singh Mr saheb ji And Mr vishlal help us every time
We will come again sour

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rnn783ahavvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

Best experience.. Hk team and other support staff is very soft spoken and well mannered.

Nice ambiance and cultural folk dance show was superb..

Thanks Mr Dalpat Singh team RAWAI for great hospitality.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Brohit1304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 February 2022 via mobile

We stay in Luxury tent. Amezing stay. Mr dalpat Singh manager is helpful.allways it's very nice experience we enjoyed lot here it's was really luxury stay people must visit in rawai with family thanks to tema rawai

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Djennshsjsj8937
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews