We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$51
View deal
Priceline
$43
View deal
Agoda.com
$36
View deal
Hotels.com$51
Booking.com$43
Travelocity$51
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
263
17
4
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
263
17
4
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef santosh savitri temple deluxe tent wonderful stay dal makhani must visit place food served beautiful experience luxurious stay great ambience surely visit again walking distance excellent location amazing food the entire staff special thanks would love to visit again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2019

Exotic place in the heart of city. This place makes you feel more alive than you have ever felt. I really didn't wanted to come back, Instead stay here forever. Center of nature, never felt alive.
The staff is very friendly, the manager- Payal is also a gem of person. She is always there to extend extra support as and when required.
Food was finger licking-delicious.
Whatever beauty you see in pics is 10x more in actual.
A combination of few words cannot really explain my experience there.
MUST GO PLACE- for individual, family, friends, couples. Recommended for all....
I will come back soon, this time on some occasion!!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joshitag1802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rawailuxurytents, Guest Relations Manager at Rawai Luxury Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

We really appreciate you taking your time out and writing us such an amazing and heartfelt feedback.

We are glad to know that you had a rejuvenating experience and have recommended us to all groups of ages.

We are a free space open to all type of guests from all over the world. The entire team is deeply proud and thankful for receiving your opinion.

We look forward to hosting you again. Do let us know prior, the team would be delighted to arrange something special for your special occasion.

Regards,
Team Rawai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2019 via mobile

Rawai luxury tent resort is a gem hidden in the middle of pushkar. You have to witness its beauty and peace in person. Our family decided for a spontaneous pool day and reached here. What followed was such blissful experience. We spent a good 2 hours swimming under the windy sun. And then proceed to the garden area with lots of fruit tree and swings and seating area. We tried the amazing variety of food. Pasta. Hakka noodle. Cheese ball. Potato wedges. Ghatte ki sabzi. Honey chilli potatoes and many many more things.

Our family spent a beautiful day outdoors doing lots of fun activities to connecting with each other here
Thanks to team of Rawai to make is possible

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank carollcecil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rawailuxurytents, Guest Relations Manager at Rawai Luxury Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Dearest Carol,

A big thank you for planning such an spontaneous and a successful day with us. And for allowing us to serve you the true Rawai experience.

At Rawai we focus not just on good hotel and food services but we put together a greater guest experience by sincere guest interaction and engagement.

It is really overwhelming to receive our guest responses with such high recommendations, which of course not only helps us externally but internally motivates our team in better work performance.

It was an absolute pleasure to have been of service to you and look forward to many such.

Best wishes,
Team Rawai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019

We stayed for a weekend at Rawai and it was no doubt best choice to spend a relaxing weekend in Pushkar. The rooms are so tidy and the attention to details in the room is worth noticing. The tents have my heart.
The manager was kind enough to respond to all the needs immediately.
Food was indeed very tasty. Dal Makhni was delicious.
Definitely consider this your first priority if planning a weekend in Pushkar

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sheenulsiroya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rawailuxurytents, Guest Relations Manager at Rawai Luxury Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2019

Hello Sheenul,

Greetings from Rawai!

Thank You so much for the positive feedback. The team is extremely delighted to have received your message. With guests like you, we feel great motivation in providing greater guest experience.

Next time you arrive please do try the homemade waffles and pizza.

Looking forward to creating many such Rawai experiences.

Best regards,
Team Rawai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

Very nice property and in good location with excellent staff service. Manager is very helpful and room was very good and nice pool, visit again also food quality is very excellent full paisa wasul with

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kumar12ytr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rawailuxurytents, Guest Relations Manager at Rawai Luxury Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings From Rawai Luxury Tents!!

We welcome your feedback and sincerely appreciate you taking the time out to write such an amazing review. Thank you for strongly recommending our hotel, especially the service staff. Your positive comments about our hotel, food and exceptional service are truly a delightful source of encouragement for the entire team.

We look forward to pampering you once again during your next visit to Pushkar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2019 via mobile

We visited Rawai Luxury Tents during Holi, as the name suggests, it is surely the luxurious tents in Pushkar located so conveniently.
Everything is so huge, white & beautiful. Total justice to the name!

Clean huge tents, pretty pool space with amazing seating areas outside the tents.
There are just 12 tents which gives real feel of a personalised experience.
Such coordial team of people working so hard to make each one satisfied.
Ditch 5stars stay here. ❣️

Mahima, Payal & team, Can’t thank you guys enough for making our experience of Pushkar so surreal.
Long way to go team Rawai! ⚡️

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank alonakapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PayalBhanushali, General Manager at Rawai Luxury Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2019

Hello Alona,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Rawai and celebrate Holi with us!

We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our location, facilities, tents,and everything that you have appreciated ( e.g. Ditching 5 stars and staying with us)

We are glad to know that you enjoyed staying with us and had a memorable experience. The entire team thanks you for your gracious comments. They are truly glad to have been able to create some lasting memories during your stay.

Your feedback is a great source of inspiration, which encourages us to give our best. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

Warm Regards,
Mahima & Payal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews