We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Hotels.com
$83
View deal
FindHotel
$68
View deal
Booking.com$83
Travelocity$83
CheapTickets$83
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
256
15
4
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
256
15
4
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef santosh savitri temple deluxe tent dal makhani wonderful stay tent stay food served must visit place beautiful experience great ambience amazing food special thanks the entire staff walking distance surely visit again the owner food quality is
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2019

We went in january there with my friend's family. Totally satisfied by the booking process which was done directly with them. On arrival nice warm welcome by manager and the owner. Smooth check in . Rooms were really nice and spacious. Nice clean bedding and lovely settings . In fact that was our first stay at tent but surprisingly not at all any regrets. Fooding was great. Chef was cooperative according to our taste and requirements.In all Best option with perfect value for money.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kapilgarg814
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PayalBhanushali, General Manager at Rawai Luxury Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2019

Hello Mr.Garg,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Rawai and we thank you for sharing such a wonderful review.

It is nice to know that you enjoyed the ambience, food and appreciated our services. We dedicatedly work towards delivering a remarkable guest experience.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Payal Bhanushali.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2019 via mobile

This property is located at very nice and peaceful location in Pushkar and very near to all the temples. They have two types of tents Eco and luxury and both are designed properly. Every single requirement of guest is fullfilled. Their Senior management team(Mahima and team) used to interact with all the guests and take feedback and have other general discussions, it always give an personalized welcome and see off. As professional traveller i recommend this place for Peaceful, near by all the places, nice and clean with great service for stay. Thanks to Mahima and team for their welcome.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank abhinavs599
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mahimachauhan, Owner at Rawai Luxury Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2019

Dear Abhinav Sir,

Greetings from Rawai. A hearty thank you for appreciating our services into such detail. The team feels extremely delighted and motivated to work consistently and with utmost sincerity.

We thank you for acknowledging our peacefulness, cleanliness, location, and most importantly the welcoming hospitality only to create a home away from home experience for all our guests.

Looking forward to hosting many such moments once again!

Best wishes,
Mahima (M.D)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2019

Absolutely the best placed we stayed in India. The owner and manager did everything to make our stay memorable. Inside the city but outside at the same time. The entire staff was so helpful. I felt I was staying at a 5 star hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rochelleboston
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PayalBhanushali, General Manager at Rawai Luxury Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2019

Hello Rochelle,

Greetings from Rawai!

We would like to thank you for choosing us and taking out time for sharing your recent experience with us. We really feel honored by your kind comments on our resort, facilities, services and staff. It is a great pleasure that the whole team could provide with a service that was up to your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you soon!

Warm regards,
Payal Bhanushali.
General manager.
Rawai Luxury Tents.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

Excellent is an understatement when it comes to Rawai Luxury Tents. The owner and the manager here Mahima Chauhan & Payal Bhanushali have made sure my friend & I have the best time that we have had in ages. Even the rest of the staff have been very cordial and understanding to our needs. It totally beats the 5 star hotels in Pushkar.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Exploretillidie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PayalBhanushali, General Manager at Rawai Luxury Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2019

Dear guest,

Greetings of the day!

We are pleased to read about your pleasant experience during your recent visit to the resort. We are grateful for your appreciative comments about our hospitality and service.

Feedback and insights from our guests encourage and help us in our continued pursuit of exceeding guest expectations and achieving excellence. Your feedback has been shared with the entire team and they are humbled by your comments.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,
Payal Bhanushali.
General manager.
Rawai Luxury Tents.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019

ideal for weekend get a away from Delhi, even 3 people can be accomodated in the luxury tents excellent place in Puskar would strongly recommend anyone travelling from Delhi, Jaipur to Ajmer and Beyond to udaipur etc to stay

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank SandipS221
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mahimachauhan, Owner at Rawai Luxury Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2019

Hello SandipS221,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. With your opinion, we are able to reach out to guests looking for a perfect spot to rejuvenate and relax from the usual hustle of life.

The drive to Pushkar (Rawai) from Delhi is about 6-7 hrs, 5 from Udaipur, 4 from Jodhpur, 2.5 hrs from Jaipur, and 25 minutes from Ajmer.

Looking forward to hosting many such weekends with more fun and entertainment.

Best Wishes,

Team Rawai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews