We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
30
3
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
3
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cabs lounge tents mr ajmer
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Visited there last month with family and had a very amazing experience by staying in Tents with absolutely wonderful whether... Tents were very nicely decorated and having private pools with them which makes it more adorable...Staff was good. The only issue was distance of tent from kitchen due to which food/tea orders get delays.

Room Tip: Excellent place but keep whether in mind before planning...
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nitin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sukhdeorathore, Director of Sales at Serene Aravali Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Serene Aravali and taking time out to share your splendid feedback.


I thank you for an amazing and encouraging review on the rooms and our service. Relaxed environment, friendly and unobtrusive service and delectable cuisine make a great holiday as Serene Aravali offers an excellent opportunity to relax and unwind in tranquil surroundings since it is located over looking Aravali Hill.

Thank you so much for your acknowledgment of our teams genuine care and concern and all the special touches they provided to make your stay so memorable with us.

We hope that you will plan another holiday with us soon.

Best regards,

Sukh Deo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Booked for the basic rooms were given villas and got to know on the day of check out that we were given villas were charged for that also at arrival no Information was given for the rates category no timings of BF was informed. they just took the signature over the blank registration card despite asking for the rates again n again no one was bothered to inform the same. While complaining that nothing was informed at check in the answer which given (by Mr Sukhdev GM) is It’s not a 5 star hotel (awesome reply can ever get from a hotel people to hide their mistakes) at around 9:15 Pm was calling at reception for half an hour no one picked up the call at the end I had to walk in to reception no one was there and later on one person came.... no hot water came in the morning after complaining for the same it did not come for another 40 minutes had to take shower with cold water and parents got cold.... food was ordered where the clearance was not done even after reminding during breakfast. (More then 14 Hrs) So many flies in the room. Would suggest to have clarity at check in for rates and category otherwise can get shock at departure. After all its not a 5 star hotel. Thanks to Housekeeping Bhuwan he was concerned about the stay and requirements.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank NehaChandel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sukhdeorathore, General Manager at Serene Aravali Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Guest,

We as an Indian company are very proud of our Indian heritage. All of us at Serene Aravali strongly believe in our company mission and philosophy to do all we can to delight guests with service which is warm and caring. Our code of conduct calls upon us to put our guests above all else.

Your feedback was a great concern to me and I personally spoke to the employee who served you. I would like to assure you that the intention of the employee was never disrespectful. Quality service to our guests has remained an obsession for each one of us. If we are unable to meet our guest expectations, we are not at peace. Each member of my team is empowered to take decisions on their own to delight guests. In your case,you are working with one of our competitor hotel in Pushkar & several times you asked for big big discount - which was not possible further. For your information we offer all world class facilities in our all of room's - safe, mini bar, top class air conditioning, a good size of television set, international dialing, top class bathroom amenities etc etc. We have many of reviews mentioned by international & domestic traveler's who stayed with us & Quality service to our guests has remained an obsession for each one of us. On several times you tried to avail big big discount from us against all these fake complaint's which you did and finally published a review on TA as you warned us for.

Stay well,

Sukh Deo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Resort was nice, specially the Luxury Villa, staff was cooperative, receptionist was kind and friendly. Delicious cuisine. Only one negative point is that, villas are too far so that orders get delayed.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GauravK2197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sukhdeorathore, Director of Sales at Serene Aravali Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Serene Aravali and taking time out to share your splendid feedback.


I thank you for an amazing and encouraging review on the rooms and our service. Relaxed environment, friendly and unobtrusive service and delectable cuisine make a great holiday as Serene Aravali offers an excellent opportunity to relax and unwind in tranquil surroundings since it is located over looking Aravali Hill.

Thank you so much for your acknowledgment of our teams genuine care and concern and all the special touches they provided to make your stay so memorable with us.

We hope that you will plan another holiday with us soon.

Best regards,

Sukh Deo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

I hope this review serves as an eye opener and serves the purpose of a review. This resort is at Kherakadi road. The inner way from city was road blocked so approach it via Mela Ground road or from Merta Road. Also if going to ghat area is on ur mind than book if u have driven or own vehicle. Resort is divided in two sections separated by a road. The section having pool is having deluxe rooms only. Villas and luxury tents with pvt pool are in different section.

Pros:
Has an amazing pool with valley views. Food n drinks available at pool.

Cons:
-deluxe rooms are just ok n book only if budget on ur mind and available below 2k.

-Deluxe room section dsnt have proper room service and treated differently.

-Breakfast was just ok.

3 stars purely for pool. Book this only if you stay in Tents or villas. Deluxe recommended only for budget travellers.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank BissaAnand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sukhdeorathore, Director of Sales at Serene Aravali Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Serene Aravali and taking time out to share your splendid feedback.


I thank you for an amazing and encouraging review on the rooms and our service. Relaxed environment, friendly and unobtrusive service and delectable cuisine make a great holiday as Serene Aravali offers an excellent opportunity to relax and unwind in tranquil surroundings since it is located over looking Aravali Hill.

Thank you so much for your acknowledgment of our teams genuine care and concern and all the special touches they provided to make your stay so memorable with us.

We hope that you will plan another holiday with us soon.

Best regards,

Sukh Deo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

A great view and amazing staff..
Delicious cuisine...Had a mind blowing experience visiting there ...
Will recommend others too...
Great service by the staff members..
The staff members were friendly and cooperative..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank RiyaV40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews