We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Visit to Bhopal”
Review of Sayaji Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bhopal
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sayaji Hotel
Ranked #2 of 92 Bhopal B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Business Visit to Bhopal”
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Excellent place to stay. Its a small hotel but the hospitality is great. Food is really good. Staff is very cooperative and really I enjoyed all my stays during last month and this month. Keep it up. Check in and Check out is done very fast. The vehicles were arranged for a drop at Railway Station that too in the night at around 2 PM at a very short notice. Certainly worth staying with this place.

  • Stayed September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sumukh_65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji_Bhopal, General Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this review, 6 October 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your positive review of Sayaji Hotel - Bhopal.

We are happy to read that your time was well spent with us and the best quality of product & services scored high on your list.

The team is delighted to know that they were able to give you a feel of ‘home away from home’ experience.

We all hope to soon get another opportunity of welcoming you back to your Sayaji Hotel, Bhopal.

Yours Truly,
Mayank Prasad
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

63 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    24
    11
    2
    0
See reviews for
29
8
Solo
0
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

If u are looking for The best restaurant with lovely ambience and great food in bhopal , do go to Sanchi restaurant .
Whether its the vegetarian dish or non-vegetarian, ull totally love both.
Please do not leave any tip after the food because the staff will chase u till the exit to return u the money ..
Probably the best restaurant in bhopal!!!!

Stayed September 2016, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank gunjanb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji_Bhopal, General Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this review, 6 October 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the review of Sayaji Hotel, Bhopal and generous recommendations.

We are pleased to read that your stay with Sayaji Hotel, Bhopal has been as per your expectations. It’s also a delight to know that our warm welcome, well appointed rooms with Personalized services were liked by you.

Our team is motivated and delighted to have received your compliments on their service and are looking forward to serve you again with the same willingness and passion in the near future.

Yours Truly,
Mayank Prasad
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Amazing food,superb service, value for money.keep serving like this . It was a great experience with my family.Located in the heart of the city and great ambiance of the pool side buffet restaurant...

  • Stayed April 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raman_mac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji_Bhopal, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this review, 16 September 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Bhopal was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2016

The restaurant which is part of the hotel has one of the best food and service in the city of bhopal. I have tried many places in bhopal but no where have i found such good service and good quality good both at the same time. It is not for the people who have a lighter pocket though as a meal for 2 could easily exceed 2000 to 3000 Rs. Fully recommended

  • Stayed August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharma_Aditya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji_Bhopal, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this review, 29 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Bhopal was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhopal, India
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Went for dinner along with my family in the pool-side restaurant and opted for the buffet. The restaurant is beautifully planned, and sitting next to the pool side on a hot summer evening was really pleasant. The staff were highly professional, and were willing to help and guide. Enjoyed the evening with a bottle of red wine and pretty good food with my family, and for sure, this was just the beginning.

  • Stayed May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abasu1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji_Bhopal, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this review, 24 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Bhopal was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bhopal hotels
5.9 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal
2.6 km away
Jehan Numa Palace Hotel
5.2 km away
WelcomHeritage Noor-Us-Sabah Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Jehan Numa Retreat
Jehan Numa Retreat
#4 of 45 in Bhopal
186 reviews
2.9 km away
Hotel Lake View Ashok
Hotel Lake View Ashok
#7 of 45 in Bhopal
163 reviews
11.9 km away
Hotel Amer Greens
Hotel Amer Greens
#6 of 45 in Bhopal
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sayaji Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sayaji Hotel

Property: Sayaji Hotel
Address: Van Vihar Road, Bhopal 462002, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Bhopal District > Bhopal
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 92 B&Bs / Inns in Bhopal
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,184 - ₹ 5,021
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spread across 6 acres of lush greens to make the perfect setting for the magical events. Bringing together creativity and impeccable planning to create moments to be cherished forever. Extravagantly lavish and intimate, traditional, unconventional and casual, leisurely or business purely - Sayaji Bhopal is in the heart of each moment. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing