We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$8
View deal
Booking.com
$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel$8
Trip.com
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
8
7
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
7
4
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Hotel room was good but hotel location is in very crowded market , good for solo traveler , hotel located in old bhopal , 20 minute walking distance from bhopal junction railways station , solo female traveler plz avoid this hotel .

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank ChandreshP52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2019

The place is little inside the city. Near vegetable market. AC rooms are available in very reasonable prices. 24 hours check-in checkout schedule. Food quality is not that good but manageable. Outside food is also allowed in the premises.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DeepneetaNag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2018

I was in Bhopal for a meeting and needed to spend like a few hours near the railway station before I head back to my own city. I checked for various options and Adarsh Palace seemed to have good visibility on the internet.

This hotel is at max decent to be frank. Do not expect luxury at the price you are paying for. Many of the rooms got recently renovated and look okay for the amount paid. I booked via Yatra and stayed for 2 hours at the hotel. The checkin checkout process was smooth.

It is located near to the railway station and an auto would take 40-50 rupees to drop you.
As mentioned in even other reviews, it is located in a market in narrow lanes and is on 2nd floor (lift is available).

Overall, I think it was not a bad decision since I required a room just for resting and catching up on emails. The scenario maybe different for people with family or those who want to stay for multiple nights.

Room tip: choose the newer rooms
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sumeet93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADARSHP105, Front Office Manager at Hotel Adarsh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Thanks for your valuable feedback,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I visited for my interview at Ssb found very nice hospitality of hotel staff very cool operative they provide free early check in food was very good neat n clean washrooms n overall I rate five to hotel

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank rajesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADARSH P, Front Office Manager at Hotel Adarsh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Adarsh Palace Hotel !

Your feedback stating "Awesome" is really awesome to receive !! We thank you, sincerely.

Our entire team feels happy to know you had a wonderful time and looking forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Regards
Manager
Tarun Rajani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Very clean rooms and every morning newspaper on my doorstep and very friendly staff made my stay very comfortable. Unfortunately I caught the flu when I was staying in Bhopal but the staff took great care of me and also was a great help for my further ongoing travel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank juliakR6382XX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ADARSH P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Adarsh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Adarsh Palace Hotel !

Your feedback stating "Awesome" is really awesome to receive !! We thank you, sincerely.

Our entire team feels happy to know you had a wonderful time and looking forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Regards
Manager
Tarun Rajani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews