We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,123)
Filter reviews
1,123 results
Traveller rating
701
342
52
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
701
342
52
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango tree jehan numa palace italian restaurant imperial room la kuchina horse track coffee shop old world charm swimming pool beautiful property modern amenities place to stay excellent food mouth watering courteous staff in house great ambience
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,123 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Old is gold! Good location.. Great ambiance.. Good breakfast spread.. ber BQ.. pub n disco.. courteous services.. Authentic hotel for peaceful stay at bhopal. Recommended for family and business trips both.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Scorpio0075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMJehanNuma, General Manager at Jehan Numa Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your gracious appreciation.

I am glad to note that several aspects of the hotel and services have cast a positive impressions on you during your stay. It is always encouraging to know that the collective efforts of the teams are being recognised and appreciated by our guests and I would like to thank you for the same.

As a hotel, we are extremely competitively priced and are happy to note that our prices are being well accepted by our guests.

Please do continue to return to your "home" in Bhopal

Best regards

Gaurav Rege
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Superb hotel, staff is very cordial , I like to mention some of names - Mukesh , Nicki , Vandana ,Abdul Hameed , Sourab, Surendra chef and many others ,
True value of money
Keep it up
Regards
Sunil soni

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Maps817357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMJehanNuma, General Manager at Jehan Numa Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Sunil,

Thank you for your gracious appreciation.

I am glad to note that several team members have cast positive impressions on you during your stay. It is always motivating for the team to be appreciated on public platforms and I would like to thank you for the same.

As a hotel, we are extremely competitively priced and are happy to note that our prices are being well accepted by our guests.

Please do continue to return to your "home" in Bhopal

Best regards

Gaurav Rege
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

While this is not our first stay at Jehan Numa Palace, but their hospitality always amazes you! This was truly a great hotel experience, set amongst sprawling lawns, this gem is in the heart of the city. The Sales manager Mr. Mukesh Pandey, is definitely a credit to this Hotel, he always helps me in my bookings and make our stay memorable.
As always their food is exceptional, In the evenings there is live music with dinner. The Food at the Italian and Under the mango tree restaurants are super
The staff are extremely courteous and very helpful. They went out of their way to make our stay a great one special mention here is for Nitin. Rooms are so beautiful and spacious, It’s great experience to stay and relax.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pavan19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMJehanNuma, General Manager at Jehan Numa Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Pavan,

We are grateful to you for your continued patronage

Yes, Mukesh and Nitin have been with the company for a while and we have been getting a lot of positive feedback on their performance. I am sure even this review from your end will be a great motivator for both, Mukesh and Nitin. Thank you for your recognition.

We believe the staff is what always makes the difference and we are glad you have found your interactions with the team across the hotel satisfactory and to your liking.

We will look forward to welcoming you back soon

Best regards

Gaurav Rege
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

The hotel property is very rich in heritage culturally as it was built by the Ruler of Bhopal, you will find the old pictures of Ruler family on every wall of hotel lobby and luch green gardens within the property.

We enjoyed every bit of the hotel stay and it is very nearly located to Upper lake. Since all the services are very reasonable like i have taken the Spa services, it was only 2k INR including taxes.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 630adarshg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMJehanNuma, General Manager at Jehan Numa Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Adarsh,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with the Jehan Numa Palace

Bhopal has lots to offer all its visitors from a cultural and historic point of view. The hotel is just one of the many gems the city has.

Thank you for your kind words appreciating the hotel and services.

We will look forward to welcoming you back

Best regards

Gaurav Rege
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Wonderful hotel with wonderful people . Mukesh and Abdul are an asset for the organisation. Very well behaved and honest . Each individual is adding value to the stay . Food and beverages are good and has everything to cheer

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pathfinder815734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMJehanNuma, General Manager at Jehan Numa Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Vinay,

It is always a pleasure to serve wonderful guests like yourself who appreciate the hardwork and efforts put in by the teams.

Your feedback on this public platform is very appreciated.

We wouild recommend that you follow our facebook page which is regularly updated with our latest offers and promotions.

Bhopal as a city is a wonderful place to visit even for a short break and we would love to be your hosts once again

Best regards

Gaurav Rege
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews