We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$94
Booking.com$94
Priceline$94
Travelocity$94
Hotels.com$94
FindHotel$94
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveller rating
748
271
50
24
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
748
271
50
24
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe bay leaf db mall eclairs business hotel special thanks the heart of the city breakfast spread comfortable stay business trip excellent stay f b his team room service special mention excellent hotel great hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2022 via mobile

Being my first experience to this place, i would like to say.... Amazing experience. Food for all family. Kids enjoyed snacks n we enjoyed kebabs. Lovely hospitality, warm service are best to describe.
Love to visit again.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anteriksha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard Bhopal, Marketing at Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2022

Dear Anteriksha,


Thank you for your wonderful review and we are delighted to receive your feedback of appreciation regarding your experience.

It is our core aim in providing bespoke attention to our guests which also forms the essence of our service culture.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back for yet another memorable experience.

Warm Regards,

Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2022 via mobile

I was there for a personal trip to Bhopal last month and stayed at this hotel. The stay was really pleasant with great service and sumptuous food. I will stay here when I am in Bhopal again and would recommend my friends as well.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DevendraK223
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard Bhopal, Marketing at Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2022

Dear Devendrak,

Thank you for sharing such great feedback. We are glad that we made your experience memorable. We are delighted to know that our food and services were to your liking and we appreciate you taking the time to post such positive comments. Our associates work hard to delight our guests and we are happy to know that we managed to deliver.

Looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2022

The food at Momo cafe is exceptional! Very tasty and well prepared and you can chose among many dishes in breakfast, the spread is soo good. I love the service at the place and making my experience soo humble Satya, Ajay and Akash and Shivani along with team making my experience so good and chef Anil is so friendly with the guests and always takes care to offer the best quality!
Thanks for making my experience outstanding !
Will visit soon again!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Doublestrained007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard Bhopal, Marketing at Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2022

Dear Doublestained,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal!

Thank you for sharing such great feedback. We are glad that we made your experience memorable. We are delighted to know that our food and services were to your liking and we appreciate you taking the time to post such positive comments.

Our team members work hard to delight our guests and I am happy to know that we managed to deliver. Your compliments have been passed on to associates and they are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation.

Looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Courtyard by Marriott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2022

Me and my family had a dinner in restaurant, we all are love the food.
The hotel ambiance is very beautiful.
And the hotel staff is very humble and helpful.
Specially thanks to Mr. Prashant and team for making a memorable moments with my family. *****

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sonijitu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard Bhopal, Marketing at Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2022

Dear Nikita,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal!

We are happy that our team's dedicated services and thoughtful gestures enhanced your experience. Thank you for your special mention of Mr. Prashant and the team. Your patronage is of utmost importance to us and we look forward to welcoming you back with another exceptional experience.

Warm Regards,
Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2022

The stay was pleasant. Services was quick. Hygienic with adherence to all COVID norms.

They pay attention and remember all your small preferences that really adds to the whole package.

Food is also good.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ABd_Trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard Bhopal, Marketing at Courtyard by Marriott Bhopal, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It was a pleasure to host you. We take utmost care in maintaining the safety and sanitization protocols at the property.

It is our constant endeavor to provide brilliant services to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you again with such great hospitality.

Warm Regards,
Courtyard by Marriott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews