We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Hotels.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Travelocity$137
Priceline$137
Orbitz.com$137
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
371
24
6
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
371
24
6
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool food prepared by chef surprise cake birthday celebration chinese cuisine complimentary cake memorable visit special thanks amazing service chef mr nice ambience great hospitality special mention lunch buffet family dinner buffet spread awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

The Stay was comfortable with a 5 star matching the taste buds of Indori’s.

The Lake view for the place is not the Main bhopal lake that one views, this is the lake on the other side of the city, Lake view is better from the Central part of Hotel

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mayank917
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taj Lakefront Bhopal, General Manager at Taj Lakefront Bhopal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar and greetings from Taj Lakefront, Bhopal!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to notice that you had an enjoyable time with us. I have shared your positive sentiments with all my colleagues at the hotel and the entire team looks forward to your next visit to our hotel. Please do let me know if I can be of any assistance to you.

Thank you and best regards
Kanika Hasrat
Area Director - Uttar Pradesh, MP & Uttarakhand, and General Manager - Taj Lakefront Bhopal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

We are two girls, here for a birthday weekend. People made us feel at home in just 2 days. They left no stone unturned to keep in check of our safety. The staff is so warm and courteous. They made special arrangements for our birthday dinner even when the hotel was full and, off course the birthday cake was on time and the best. Best place if you want some quality time.
Also, a special mention to sadaf ma’am and kapil sir for the best arrangements and keeping our safety in mind.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Priya_khandelwal15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taj Lakefront Bhopal, General Manager at Taj Lakefront Bhopal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely words on Trip Advisor.

We at Taj Lakefront Bhopal aim at delighting every guest and we are thrilled to see that you had an enjoyable time with us. We are over joyous to hear that we were able to make your birthday memorable. Sadaf and Kapil are indeed stars and are delighted to be noticed and recognised online – so thank you for making their day.

We look forward to having you back with us again.

Thank you and best regards,
Kanika Hasrat
Area Director - Uttar Pradesh, MP & Uttarakhand, and General Manager - Taj Lakefront Bhopal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

Fresh cut fruits and detox juice of cucumber and
Mint was very refreshing and fresh ,
Also ordered poha with sev, local dish which is very tasty , tried idli but it was not soft enough and finally ordered poori Bhaji which is very tasty followed by Masala tea but tea was not tasty, it could be made better by adding masala and less water

Overall rating 8 out of 10

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 146ashisht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taj Lakefront Bhopal, General Manager at Taj Lakefront Bhopal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar and greetings from Taj Lakefront, Bhopal!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. As delighted as we are to know that you liked local dishes and other delicacies, we are concerned about your experience with Idli and Masala Tea. While I take up both of these concerns with the respective department, I would like to request you that the next time you are at the hotel, do ask chefs to customize the food as per your taste. Our chefs would be delighted to serve you and win back your trust .

We look forward to serve your with a better experience soon. Do let me know in case you need any further assistance

Thank you and best regards
Kanika Hasrat
Area Director - Uttar Pradesh, MP & Uttarakhand, and General Manager - Taj Lakefront Bhopal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2022 via mobile

We went there on a business dinner and Mr Sudhanshu was extremely Helpful with the dinner reservations.

Kudos to the Hospitality
5 stars from my side

Amazing Staff Excellent arrangements the ambience is great one of the best places in Bhopal

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Welcome123456789012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taj Lakefront Bhopal, General Manager at Taj Lakefront Bhopal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the feedback on Trip Advisor.

While we aim at meeting and exceeding the expectations of all our guests; it is indeed feedback from valuable guests such as yourself that motivates us to do more. Sudhanshu was thrilled to be remembered and is delighted to see his name online. Thank you for the same.

We look forward to having you back with us again.

Best Regards,
Kanika Hasrat
Area Director - Uttar Pradesh, MP & Uttarakhand, and General Manager - Taj Lakefront Bhopal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

Service of lakshman sir was remarkable:.. he is very humble and attentive... loved his service and his nature... promote him asap and he is from nainital and he is nice guy
Kindly see to him and promote him

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sanskar_chaube1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taj Lakefront Bhopal, General Manager at Taj Lakefront Bhopal, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the feedback on Trip Advisor.

While we aim at meeting and exceeding the expectations of all our guests; it is indeed feedback from valuable guests such as yourself that motivates us to do more. Lakshman was thrilled to be remembered and is delighted about you putting him name forward. We are surely going to consider it. Thank you for the same.

We look forward to having you back with us again.

Best Regards,
Kanika Hasrat
Area Director - Uttar Pradesh, MP & Uttarakhand, and General Manager - Taj Lakefront Bhopal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews