We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
FindHotel
Agoda.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Trip.com
Etrip
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
31
2
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
2
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommended hotel par excellence hotel is excellent restaurant staff home away from home hospitality property services ambience cheers mr wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2022

This was my third stay at Fairyland Clarks Inn, Bhopal in last six months. The rooms were as usual clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They go overboard in making your stay enjoyable and comfortable. A home away from home. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Bhopal. The staff may not be cosmopolitan but they more than make up for it by being super-efficient, prompt, courteous, polite, and ever smiling. The service in all departments is par excellence.
I had a wonderful experience at the. Every staff member I encountered, from the Security Guards to the check- in staff and housekeeping and restaurant staff. They were all very delightful and eager to help. Kudos to all of them and their Leader, the GM of the hotel. Great property run by great staff.
The staff is very accommodating to everyone, be it for early check in, late check out or to cater to ones fussy food requirements. They are ever ready to give you anything even if it is not on menu. The rooftop restaurant is awesome. The Weekend Buffet is fabulous and is more than your value for money.
In its Tariff range, I can safely say that it’s the best in Bhopal.
I just hope that they have a Bar soon. Cheers

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dilipjainMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

We stayed for two nights and our overall experience was very good. The rooms were nice, spacious and with all modern furniture and a big flat TV. The bathroom too was excellent with all modern fittings. The mattress in room was of superb quality which I rarely seen in any hotel. The buffet breakfast was delicious and spread was good. The staff was very cooperative and helpful specially the restaurant staff.
Only small issue was its location which is outside from the main city.

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank Pawan_Garg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2021

An efficient outfit run by Mr Parth Saxena. Rooms are well appointed, clean and spacious. You get a 5 star room in a budget hotel. Food and house keeping services are par excellence. Reception staff, house keeping staff and restaurants staff are all very polite, thoughtful, efficient and well trained. Stayed here from 11 to 18 September 2021. Never had an occasion where anything was less than excellent. Wish they get bar licence soon. Cheers

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dilipjainMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

It was nice stay for 2 days With family all staff are helpful..
Food was nice, room was also nice , reception staff was helpful . Hotel is clean and keep will mention. One of the manger don't remember the name but he was to much helpful.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sumeet p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

My family stayed for couple of days in the hotel,
It was very nice and comfortable service is also good and mostly on time. Staff is friendly even takes care of their guest more nicely as compared to other hotel staff.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Chuuiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews