We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
₹4,256
Booking.com
₹4,256
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
₹3,256
Fully refundable before Tue, 12 Mar
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
105
30
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
105
30
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home away from home make tea comfortable stay rooms are big memorable stay great experience rishi lake lawn pets auntie hospitality mr bada outsiders tiger spaciousness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2019

This homestay is beautifully maintained & in a lovely, peaceful part of Bhopal right opposite the Bada Lake. We stayed in 'Magnifico' & it certainly was magnificent both day & night, looking straight out over the tranquil lake which was also beautifully lit at night. Rikesh & his staff are lovely people, & can't do enough to help you & ensure that you're comfortable & well fed. (You can have a tasty evening meal too if you want). Rikesh can also help you plan your time here. We stayed here 4 nights & didn't want to leave!

Room tip: Magnifico lake facing room
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LMJSAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2018

i stayed at lago villa at the first day of my bhopal visit it is right opposite to the big lake (bada talab) . they guide everything about bhopal derection .best place to look for and many more. i thing price is little high but god for what they serve in their service. the taste of their food was awesome.

Room tip: all rooms are good
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 272akhileshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2018

We stayed at Lago Villa our first night in India in route to traveling to 4 national parks. The location right on Bada Lake was lovely. A very nice walking path was accessible out of the back yard of the property. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. The room we stayed in was attractive, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was served at our convenience- and our hosts made sure our ride to our first park was on schedule. We highly recommend this lovely B&B to anyone needing to stay in Bhopal

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djdandeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

Lago Villa is right opposite the Bada lake facing the lake. The hosts are really friendly and welcoming and would guide about everything in Bhopal. They allowed us to check-out late since we had a train late evening. Breakfast was good too. Must recommended place to stay in Bhopal !

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 334pratikn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Lagi villa is nice hotel in bhopal.Taste was good.Room was clean and neat.Price was high.W e enjoyed lot in my friends birthday party.Service was good.Many varities of foods are available.chicken barbeque is my favorite.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Travel734056
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews