We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 28 April 2022 via mobile

No frills hotel close to Ashima Mall. Very friendly staff basis room but had everything you need. Clean and tidy and good value for money.had breakfast delivered to my room and it was absolutely fabulous.
They called to ask what I would like and delivered beyond expectations.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inspire35555539552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Saanvi Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2022 via mobile

We stay for 3 nights there great location the room was spacious the people working at the reception very kind and helpful breakfast was very good.
Close to Rani Kamlapati station Aashima Mall and more supermarket are near by.
We arrived before 12pm and we could have a room straight away instead of just dropping the bags in the luggage area.staff was friendly hotel was nice. Rooms was clean and big enough.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inspire43608440465
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Saanvi Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2022 via mobile

The hotel room was clean nice and spacious breakfast offered with variety of food. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is just perfect for for a walk around the city centre.I ll come back there and I would recommend certainly your hotel.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 1992Dhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Saanvi Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC