We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
17
3
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
3
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2019

This is pretty well designed hotel located in MP Nagar of Bhopal. The location is pretty close to Railway station as well as ISBT and can be easily located on Google Maps. Check-In process was OK but after that everything was pathetic. Lift of the hotel didn't work for 3 days and instead we had to use Service Lift which was smelling like anything. On top of that a bag full of used bathroom tissues were left next to the service lift for our warm welcome. There were multiple service issues from time of check-in till the check out. Ordered a cup of tea and sandwich and i couldnt take more thn 2 bites or a single sip. Morning breakfast served was average but the service guy turned off the AC at exact 10.30AM even though
we were still sitting and eating our food. All this shows disrespect towards client and not sure how the staff is trained but a big time improvement is required at service point of view. Rooms are good and bed was comfortable, Loved their bathing shower. Book this hotel only for their room, dont expect anything great at service or food.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AryanNavigator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
makemyrevenues, Manager at The Hubstreet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2020

Dear guest, We highly appreciate your feedback! You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2019 via mobile

We have stayed at The Hub Street Hotel during our business visit at Bhopal. We stayed three nights at their premium rooms. The stay was comfort, rooms were clean and well maintained. The premium rooms are amply sized with two beds and spacious. The breakfast needs to be improved as they served similar options throughout. WiFi needs more speed. They do room service where no dine in restaurant is available for lunch and dinner, however the room service menu is pretty good and food is good.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank anoopp993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bhamshup, Public Relations Manager at The Hubstreet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2019

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for a positive review of your recent stay at our Hotel. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our Hotel. Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

All the employees at Reception were well groomed, courteous and helpful.
First thing I always check while checking in, on a business stay, is the check out time. I did this time too and to my surprise I found the Hotel was very accommodating and they said that I can overstay couple of hours if required.

We had a tiring day, we left hotel in morning just after check-in and returned around 08:00 p.m. These were Nav Ratri and we were fasting hence brought some fruits on return as we were not sure about availability in hotel. Reception staff observed it and informed us "we too could have served fruits however since you already brought Pls call room service and they will serve you". That was really nice....

Next day again we had to go out in morning and check out time was 12:00 though they gave choice to overstay but we asked them to keep the luggage out and we will be checking out when we return around 02:00 p.m. On our return we we were surprised that they did keep the luggage out and instead gave us option to be there till we leave for our train in evening. That was very nice of them and we would have certainly too that offer but we had other plans.
Overall nice stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pratish-shukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmandeepS554, General Manager at The Hubstreet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and fabulous reviews.

We at The Hub Street are continuously striving to provide the best of services and attention at all times,

Looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit,

Regards



Amandeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2019

This property is at a terrific location, the room is comfortable, the amenities are adequate. and the interiors are tastefully done. The breakfast buffet is average (it is not bad but not much to write home about).

Room tip: Not all rooms have windows
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 360TravelExpert
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmandeepS554, General Manager at The Hubstreet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us,

Looking forward to your next visit,

Regards



Amandeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2019 via mobile

This is a small boutique hotel near Habibgunj Railway station. The rooms are nice and spacious, very well kept and clean. The staff is very prompt in service always eager to make the guests comfortable. All in all, a great stay!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank UD_Dl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmandeepS554, General Manager at The Hubstreet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank your for your recent stay at The Hub Street. It gives us great pleasure to know that you have had a wonderful stay with us.

Looking forward to your next visit, and stay with us,

Regards

Amandeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews