We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
123
8
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
123
8
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef pankaj individual balcony amazing hospitality food served was great kids club room balcony our package included breakfast newly opened property recently stayed here snow peaks special thanks hotel's staff family trip warm service f b manager the general manager excellent property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2022

Location is superb as we had a breathtaking view of the snow capped mountains from our balcony. Room was spacious and clean. Food was delicious and served hot and fresh. Courteous staff, with a smile on their face, was always ready to assist the guests. Thank you everyone for making our stay so special!

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NavjotG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2022

Me and family had the best time spent for new year, what a venue it was with bonfire and live music, the snow peaks were shining in front of us and mid night fireworks were superveb. Nice food and warm service. Really a worth visit to this place. I would be back soon. Thank you justa birding for the wonderful hospitality.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Satin83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2021 via mobile

I traveled with daughter and wife in the month of December 2021. I would say this has been one of my best holiday choices in India. If you're planning to book the place - just go ahead with no 2nd thoughts
Special mention to Kamalji for F&B and the entire front desk staff.

Will surely visit again

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 499ashishk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2021

We booked this hotel based on reading the excellent reviews and trust us this hotel is a gem, little far from the city but the staff, food and mesmeiring views are awesome, I would say this is the best hotel of Dharamshala, the staff is so polite and ready to serve even late, kamal at the restaurant, rinkal at the reception and specially the vinay in service were so attentive. I would persolly recommend this hotel if you are planning to come to Dharamshala. Again this hotel has one of the best view.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Akummar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2021 via mobile

It was a very good hotel with excellent service always smiling Kamal the restaurant manager and excellent food from chef Pankaj who was always there for you.Only issue was the hot water not coming in the showers a major setback of our trip.The location is also good

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Abhay j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews