We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Priceline
$165
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
FindHotel
$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Travelocity$150
Hotels.com$150
Orbitz.com$150
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
30
3
1
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
3
1
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amidst mountains rooms are spacious food quality cleanliness hospitality lap dharamshala nature suresh peace view height trekking valley balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

After a lot of research and referring to reviews, I got to book this resort. This is a place of bliss, surrounded by lush green environment. The staff is very courteous and friendly, they ensure all the queries and requests are actioned on time. The best thing was I got a free room upgrade and to my surprise it was an extremely beautiful room with balcony, really appreciate the kind gesture from Saraansh. Everything was so very perfect here, right from hygiene, cleanliness, staff attitude, safety, beautiful surrounding and food quality. I had an extremely great experience during my stay here, couldn't have found a better place than this, pristine environment just the way I had envisioned.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank SV1345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

One of the best resorts I have visited till now. The receptionists were really helpful and friendly. Great staff who knew how to serve the customer. The room was well equipped and the service was excellent. We could view Dhauladhar Mountain and feel the cool breeze from the balcony. The location of our room was perfect. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relief to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment.
Outstanding hotel, Helpful, friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure you have the best time. Particularly the food was delicious with a different menu every day. The Sous chef Mr. Suresh is extremely talented. Thank you Sikka Ji for your great hospitality. Love this resort.
Mr. Raj and Swapnil also very caring people. Thanks to all the resort staff for the fantastic hospitality. karaoke night was superb.
We will come back with friends and I would highly recommend this resort.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 312mahenderb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2021

We went to Nibaana Resort, last week, primarily to have our senior managers' annual conference and eventually have fun. We chose this resort over the other only branded property in Dharamshala. We just don't regret our decision.

This resort was amazing. It started with a warm welcome by the staff into absolutely clean, spotless and marvelous surroundings in the lap of nature. We were pleasantly surprised by the innovative conference facilities organized by them in a room with breathtaking views. Wonderful views from the resort of the snow capped peaks just behind, keeps one gasping all the time.

Food was excellent and we thank Chef Suresh. The hospitality by Rajkumar and his team was outstanding. Overall, the team led by Vinod Sikka spells professionalism and class. They have it in them as a motto, never to say no. The Karaoke evenings were fun. Swapnil's cocktails were out-of-the world

Keep it up team. you will reach the Himalayan heights.

Room tip: Mini Cottages are very comfortable
Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sureshr655
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2021

SCAM !!
There is no view from the rooms

Rooms are good
Food is good
Ambience is food
Cleanliness is good
Staff is GOOD. ( All this we can find in our own city also )

The hotel is on steep hill, expected some very good and fantastic view from the balcony, but really depressed after I checked in the room.

0 STAR for nibaana hotel view.
Because there is no negative rating.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank hb1781
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2021

What a place. U hv to visit to enjoy the hospitality and food Beautiful location surrounded by mountains and peace. friendly staff catering to ur needs. Good decor and the rooms are big.
A must-visit.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sunder B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews