We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$347
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Priceline
$316
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
$303
View deal
Hotels.com$347
Booking.com$316
Hurb$354
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
343
26
0
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
343
26
0
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef pankaj infinity pool special thanks pool side special mention to chef took extra care his team beautiful property executive chef f b front office team took great care restaurant staff par excellence warm hospitality housekeeping staff amazing hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2022

We clebrated republic day with the beautiful property Radisoon dharamshala . We dinned in the restaurant called edge . Really people are so humble like Gaurav took great care of our food and our prefrence . Thanx to whole team for laking our republic day at the high level . We really enjoyed with out alcholal as there was a fry day . Really a great food . Thanks to Dinesh ,vijay ,shubham ,chef pankaj and chef vishal
Really a happy day spent well with the people with a great energy . Thanx Gaurav and Dinesh for your sweet talks and polite nature .

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Curry5591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Dharamshala, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Dear Curry5591,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2022

Excellent service all around special mention of manpreet at the restaurant who gave us excellent service the house keeping staff also were above excellence and made us feel at home with special messages coming daily the front office staff was pure class will definitely return to this hotel

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lasvasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Dharamshala, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Dear Lasvasi,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2022

Great location. Amazing hospitality. Great food. Can not ask for more.
Special mention to chef pankaj for making amazing missi roti and baingan ka sabzi.
The edge restaurant is really cool.
Manpreet and gaurav and prabjot needs special mention. They are outstanding. Really caring.
Loved everything. Will come again

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 819anila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Dharamshala, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Dear 819anila,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2022 via mobile

We had special dinner date at edge restaurant. The overall experience was wonderful… The staff is very friendly and gives a very warm welcome.. Food quality is great …
Must visit place !!
Beautiful ambience … Loved it!!!

Special thanks to - Gaurav, Amit and Dinesh for making the evening special for us ..

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amanbatra97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Dharamshala, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Dear amanbatra97,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2022 via mobile

Gaurav, Dinesh n Amit are the assets for Raddison Blu, Dharamshala. Apart Ms.Prabhjot n Manpreet Kaur are the best to serve the guests@EDGE. Awesome place, awesome food n great ambiance. I recommend this place to all the readers@Trip Advisor. This property is the “Signature Property” n one of the Best from Radisson. The swimming pool is just amazing. There s Italian cuisine, Indian, continental dishes are available. One of the best hotel. Moderate n not very crowded. People at the reception n at restaurants are very warm n beyond our expectations. Love this place n would like to come again n again.thanks for the hospitality we loved

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gogi1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Dharamshala, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Dear Gogi1968,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews