We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$381
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Booking.com
$350
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$329
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Priceline$350
Hotels.com$381
Hurb$388
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
345
26
0
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
345
26
0
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef pankaj infinity pool special thanks pool side special mention to chef took extra care his team great property executive chef f b front office team took great care housekeeping staff restaurant staff par excellence warm hospitality mouth watering
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2022

I had an excellent stay over here, it is beautifully located in Dharamshala and service is top notch. A special mention of Ms. Manpreet Kaur of "the edge" who overlooked our dine in and F&B requirements which made our stay more pleasant.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank akash9560995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Dharamshala, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Dear akash9560995,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Our family went for outing for lunch at the edge restaurant at Radisson Blu. It was so much fun for my kid. The food, ambiance was great. I wanted to thank the chef who prepared my son's kichidi. My son loved it. However all the food we ordered was delicious. The service was great as well. Anshul and Manpreet was best at what they do. They made us feel at home and comfortable. Thank you Manpreet and Anshul for taking great care. Will sure visit again.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Penpaoo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Dharamshala, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Dear Penpaoo7,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

The property is beautiful with befitting ambiance. Anshul and Shubham were extremely courteous and made our visit more pleasant. The food was delicious and the Chef accommodated our personal requests also

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Akshita_upadhyay_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Dharamshala, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2022

Dear Akshita_upadhyay_13,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022

4 nights isn't enough to truly enjoy the spoils of this property. The views go on for days, especially at sunrise. Make sure you get yourself a window-side table at The Edge for breakfast with the masala tea. The January mountain air didn't freeze on me as the comfort level of the rooms kept it at bay. The hot water bath made the winter quite enjoyable.
The food was really good, don't go for the usual menu items, go for the authentic regional flavours, you will be treating your palette newer experiences. The chef, Pankaj will make you feel welcome and will craft the aforementioned palette treats with mastery. The portions are great and taste is quite scrumptious.
The staff really looked after me, during my stay and after as well.
A special mention to Sanju for post-checkout follow up.
There are more aspects to the property which I didn't have time for. Perhaps next visit I could stay longer and experience everything.

Room tip: Superior room with balcony is good enough if you're going to be out exploring and trekking.
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dhruvz_travelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Dharamshala, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Dear dhruvz_travelz,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022

Lovely staff experience. Amazing staff hospitality..
Warm welcome & all other things taken care by Sanuj. Outstanding service by Prabhjot, shubham & pathaniya ji. Superrr food and requests accomodated by chef Pradip & chef Ashish.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yshah0312
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Dharamshala, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2022

Dear Yshah0312,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Warm regards,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews