We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
9
7
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
7
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Home away from home and home away from work. Perfect for corporate or leisure stays. I have done both! Highly recommended! Breakfast is lovely and so is the staff. Good for meetings away from the office also.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KyronH5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

With kids also gold. Pool, big TV and friendly staff. The laundry madame decided to iron the UV shirt of my daughter and burnt a big hole in it. Then they charged us the full amount ff course, so dont use that one..

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank meinderts2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

This bed and Breakfast lodge provide an excellent setting for someone who love peace and tranquility. I stayed for two nights. Features full English breakfast, You have an option of a Single room or duplex with a lounge on the bottom floor and bedroom upstair. Its is 10 minutes from a shopping complex and 15 minutes from Four ways Mall.

Room Tip: Duplex rooms are the best especially for couples.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nixon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Peaceful and lovely sounds of nature. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our stayed and would definitely return. We were able to have guests over who equally loved the place.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 635liannep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

On booking I booked a room with a spa bath upstairs room and separate seating area. Upon arrival I was given a room with a shower with one level. I was informed that unit 11 had 2 single beds and that is why I was given unit 4. Staff did however ensure that a small plastic bath was made available to bath the baby. The fridge needs defrosting. Beds comfortable, quiet area and excellent breakfast

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 651aneshm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews