We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
138
61
41
27
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
138
61
41
27
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eggs sleeper sofa great price nice surprise the breakfast area indoor pool looked great other hotels yogurt hot breakfast biscuits would stay again rooms were very clean great room from texas road trip convention center
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on our trip from Ky to San Antonio. We were absolutely thrilled with the hotel & price! Nitra at the front desk is amazing! Fabulous room, amazing service, WAY more room than the $60 price tag!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank 421erinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Hotel is on the west side of Texarkana, Texas, in a pleasant part of town. Fast food and sit-down eateries are nearby if you don't want to head downtown to check out some of the top-rated restaurants. Facilities were excellent: establishment seems fairly new, property is well-kept inside and out, room was large, clean and comfortable. And the price was, well, amazingly cheap for the quality. I have only two complaints: one, there was no facial tissue provided (this may be the only hotel I have stayed at in 40 years that did not provide tissues); and two, there were a couple of very unsightly stains in the center of the carpet that detracted from the overall experience. These were minor issues and would not influence my decision to stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank DL17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

The pool was filthy. Bugs, hair, scum. The hot tub was broken, no jets and cold water. The tv in room with 2 queen beds was about 24” screen. Tiny and hard to see. Sad to say I felt like that was a night wasted.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Every time the ac unit shut off a noise that sounded like someone trying to open our door sounded. This happened every 10 mins. I got about 30 mins asleep all night. The breakfast was ok but, there was no meat. The bathroom had black pubic hairs on the floor and in the shower. This won’t be a place I will consider staying again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank decoratewithpamela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We stayed here for one night on our way to Austin to help a family member in need. After checking out we received a $50 charge for a stolen hair dryer. WOW who thought we would be stupid enough to steal a hair dryer and leave our credit card number and our Choice Privileges number. We get a credit and an apology or we won't need our Choice Privileges card again. The staff at this property is either stupid, inept, or have a scam in progress, Avoid this property unless you enjoy contacting customer service with NO RESOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEMS FOR OVER A WEEK!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews