We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very comfortable; Good Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Dawsonville, Georgia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very comfortable; Good Location”
Reviewed 28 April 2012

In and out for business. Comfortable clean. Will stay again

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dville_Dawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layken K, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, 25 February 2013
We appreciate your recent stay with us at Homewood Suites Bentonville/Rogers and that your business stay was so comfortable. We do hope you were able to enjoy a great hot breakfast and dinner as well.

We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. Greatly appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

496 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    394
    83
    10
    7
    2
See reviews for
170
83
17
169
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Rooms were clean and hotel staff very accomdating. Hot breakfast too. Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room away from pool area
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shopgirl37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodRogers, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, 14 May 2012
Thank you, shopgirl37! We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrence, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Homewood Suites has great accommodations and is a great location for a base to ride your motorcycle out of each day. The group rates were very reasonable, the staff is friendly, breakfast was good and ready every morning before our long rides. The rooms have a kitchen so meals could be prepared in the room.

Room Tip: All rooms have a couch that converts to a bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dmayer2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodRogers, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, 14 May 2012
dmayer2,

What beautiful weather we've been having this year for motorcycle rides! We are pleased that we were able to be your base while you were out enjoying the Northwest Arkansas scenic routes. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hot Springs
Level Contributor
67 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2012

I discovered Homewood while doing business in Fort Smith, Arkansas. My wife and I decided to take a few days and visit my ill sister in northwest Arkansas.Checking the website I saw that there was a Homewood in the Bentonville Rogers area. I was delighted, the room was very reasonably priced ($84 a night). This is a very a nice facility. I have paid much more for much less. The staff was courteous, the rooms very clean although there was a slight odor of burned matches in the room. I don't blame the hotel for this but some unappreciative guest who might have smoked in the room. Breakfast is standard fare for most hotels, nothing exceptional, but the coffee was very good and very hot. My wife was very happy with the hotel and it will become our go to place if there is one in the area we visit.

Room Tip: The small suites are very large if there is only a couple. It is more than enough room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank highbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodRogers, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, 19 April 2012
highbill,

I hope you and your wife were able to enjoy a nice visit with your sister. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. We value your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evansville, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2012

We returned to this hotel because of the awesome stay we had last year. ANd we were just as pleased as we were last year. The staff goes beyond to make you stay the most pleasant. They out did their selves this year. The breakfast alone make it the best choice. The beds are awesome, the room layout is perfect, nothing like your regular motels/hotels. They are roomy, clean, have everything you could want. It's like being home, but better. I love the quietness at night, so many motels you are disturbed by kids running up and down the hallways or hearing noise from the pool area. This hotel is PERFECT! We will always come back to Homewood Suites. It's our home away from home. Oh and they always have fresh fruit on the counter when you check in. I love that!
Love you Homewood Suites!

Room Tip: I have stayed at both sides of this hotel, I have never been disappointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leta DuBord M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodRogers, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, 9 April 2012
letamartin,

We are so glad you had another great stay with us! Our spacious suites and complimentary hot breakfast do set us apart from our competition. It’s always our goal to make our guests feel at home so we are so excited that you consider us that way. We look forward to seeing you again next year! Homewood Suites continues to build new hotels across the country so definitely keep your eye out for us whenever you travel. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
4.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
0.4 km away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
2.5 km away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers

Property: Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Address: 4302 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1845
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
#3 Business Hotel in Rogers
#4 Family Hotel in Rogers
#7 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,305 - ₹ 12,283
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Proud member of the HILTON FAMILY! Every two-room suite features separate living and sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. The suite is large enough to work, study, or entertain, plus has all the comforts of home including two TVs, DVD player (complimentary DVD library), digital climate control, complimentary high speed internet access, full size refrigerator, cook top, and microwave. Enjoy complimentary hot breakfast seven days a week, a Welcome Home dinner reception Monday-Thursday and free local calls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Rogers
Homewood Rogers
Rogers Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing