We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Nearby Hotels
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 108
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
US$ 106
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville(Rogers)(Great Value!)
US$ 158
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
US$ 129
MainStaySuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers(Rogers)(Great Value!)
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
451
91
12
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
451
91
12
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfree dinnergreat hotelthe kitchen staffhome away from homenorthwest arkansas areafull kitchenone bedroom suitewould definitely stay here againin townexcellent stayeach morningbentonville rogersthe staff was friendly and helpfuleasy accesscomfortable bedscomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
512 - 517 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Rooms were clean and hotel staff very accomdating. Hot breakfast too. Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room away from pool area
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shopgirl37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodRogers, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2012

Thank you, shopgirl37! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Homewood Suites has great accommodations and is a great location for a base to ride your motorcycle out of each day. The group rates were very reasonable, the staff is friendly, breakfast was good and ready every morning before our long rides. The rooms have a kitchen so meals could be prepared in the room.

Room Tip: All rooms have a couch that converts to a bed.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dmayer2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodRogers, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2012

dmayer2,

What beautiful weather we've been having this year for motorcycle rides! We are pleased that we were able to be your base while you were out enjoying the Northwest Arkansas scenic routes. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

I discovered Homewood while doing business in Fort Smith, Arkansas. My wife and I decided to take a few days and visit my ill sister in northwest Arkansas.Checking the website I saw that there was a Homewood in the Bentonville Rogers area. I was delighted, the room was very reasonably priced ($84 a night). This is a very a nice facility. I have paid much more for much less. The staff was courteous, the rooms very clean although there was a slight odor of burned matches in the room. I don't blame the hotel for this but some unappreciative guest who might have smoked in the room. Breakfast is standard fare for most hotels, nothing exceptional, but the coffee was very good and very hot. My wife was very happy with the hotel and it will become our go to place if there is one in the area we visit.

Room Tip: The small suites are very large if there is only a couple. It is more than enough room.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank highbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodRogers, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2012

highbill,

I hope you and your wife were able to enjoy a nice visit with your sister. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. We value your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

We returned to this hotel because of the awesome stay we had last year. ANd we were just as pleased as we were last year. The staff goes beyond to make you stay the most pleasant. They out did their selves this year. The breakfast alone make it the best choice. The beds are awesome, the room layout is perfect, nothing like your regular motels/hotels. They are roomy, clean, have everything you could want. It's like being home, but better. I love the quietness at night, so many motels you are disturbed by kids running up and down the hallways or hearing noise from the pool area. This hotel is PERFECT! We will always come back to Homewood Suites. It's our home away from home. Oh and they always have fresh fruit on the counter when you check in. I love that!
Love you Homewood Suites!

Room Tip: I have stayed at both sides of this hotel, I have never been disappointed.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leta DuBord M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodRogers, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2012

letamartin,

We are so glad you had another great stay with us! Our spacious suites and complimentary hot breakfast do set us apart from our competition. It’s always our goal to make our guests feel at home so we are so excited that you consider us that way. We look forward to seeing you again next year! Homewood Suites continues to build new hotels across the country so definitely keep your eye out for us whenever you travel. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

We just had to relocate hotels due to a bad experience...and chose to move to this Homewood Suites...what a great choice! Really wish we hadn't wasted a night and money at the other hotel. I started looking for another hotel on-line during our first night and bad experience...and found this one. I went to the Homewood Suites first thing in the morning and explained our situation of needing to move hotels. The desk staff was wonderful... understanding, friendly, and definately accomodating to our needs. Although it was early in the morning, the hotel let us check in and move to our room since we were checking out of the other hotel...what a big help this was to us!! The room was wonderful, clean, spacious...great pool, hot tub/spa...very comfortable!

Thank you Homewood Suites for helping us out!...we will definately pick this hotel the next time we are in town.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodRogers, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2012

Beth P,

We are so glad we were able to make your experience in Northwest Arkansas a good one. Our staff always works hard to accommodate our guest’s needs, whatever they may be. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to our entire team and we will look forward to the opportunity to serve you again on your next trip to the area. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews