We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,831)
Filter reviews
1,831 results
Traveller rating
972
658
163
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
658
163
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool no alcohol family room dinner buffet dry hotel excellent location minute walk after a long day ticket office wadi rum visitor center mini bar stayed nights breakfast was included triple room ancient city comfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 1,831 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Hotel is friendly and willing to help. They are walking distance to the gate of petra. The room is comfortable. They had a plate of fruit and chocolates waiting for us. Kettle and hair dryer in the room. Breakfast was good - lots of choices. They could use a touch up paint job here and there but it was clean and they were trying very hard to make it nice.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank goodkarmasmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Decent hotel, not fancy. Old but clean comfortable rooms with good AC. Quiet.
Breakfast and dinner buffets were adequate for people eating the regular American diet but seriously lacking for healthy alternatives. Two cereals offered were corn flakes and something looking like small Cocoa Puffs. Nothing else. Only regular milk available, no skim or dairy free milk like soy or almond. No nuts or bananas for cereal. If you don’t eat eggs and meat for breakfast there is a lot of bread items! Again, no healthy alternative.
Dinner buffet was average.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank scootermama55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Excellent stay with good food, good service and comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and the staff was very accommodative to our group's specialized needs in food. They went our of their way to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable, with nary a complaint (and our group of 21 was not and easy group!(

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rama N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with 3 childrens 11,14.
Staff helpfull and pleasant.
Big 2 rooms joined together. Very convinient to be together with the kids. ap.Clean.
Good view .
Big terrace to enjoy sun set with tea (free).
Food ok.Too little protein at dinner if you are vegetarien.
A very good place to stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank jackonterez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here as part of a pilgrimage group to the Holy Land. It is a family-run hotel and my room was clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast and dinner was one of the best on our trip. Proximity to Petra is a huge plus. The hotel does not serve alcohol but a short walk to the hotel down the hill leads you to a nice bar. We only stayed one night but I would recommend it as a place to stay if touring Petra.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank dsluvsms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews