We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kings' Way Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Valley Stars Inn(Petra - Wadi Musa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Wonders Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tetra Tree Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petra Sella Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
P Quattro Relax Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petra Quattro Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amra Palace Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cleopetra Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand View Resort Petra(Petra - Wadi Musa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sharah Mountains Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
32
29
48
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
29
48
19
12
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2011

Just came back from our Jordan trip and stayed 3 night at this hotel. We thought it was very nice,rooms are a good size and the furnishing were just fine. Food was pretty good,just about as good as any other hotel we stayed at. Don't hesitate to stay,place is clean and bathrooms are fine.
We stayed at a hotel in Eilat and in my opinion this kings way hotel was much better. I would like to thank the Reservations for all their help to us & staff.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daved089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2011

The hotel is situated some 1000 yards from the entrance to Petra archaeological site and therefore ideally suited for touring the site. The hotel is well situated for local mini supermarkets and other shops selling various products.

My wife and I stayed at this hotel early April. This was to be a two night stop as we intended to “See Petra by Night” (save your money a complete waste of time and effort) and then the following day take the tour of Petra.

We were greeted at reception by a warm welcome and the offer of a cup of Arabian Coffee.

All the staff with whom we came into contact, greeted us with smiles and were always ready to help.

The restaurant had a good evening menu and the choices at breakfast (on a self service basis) were good.

The rooms were clean and reasonably spacious with provision for Wi-fi which was extremely expensive.

In conclusion this is an ideal hotel for people visiting Petra and consequently have no hesitation in recommending it..

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 15,97,53,456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2011

The hotel is very beautiful, the rooms was spacious.
Great Staff and very helpful and competent. If i came back to Petra, i'll stay again in this hotel
Iwould like to thank all the staff for all their Us

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank omar198466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2011

I visited Petra this Oct. with a group of tourists. We stayed at the kings way hotel and it was a very pleasant stay. The staff were very hospitable, rooms were very spacious and clean, and the food was really nice, as there was a very wide variety of dishes. and the hotel overlooked the mountains which showed a very nice view. I would recommend this hotel for tourists that would like to visit petra. Overall, an enjoyable experience.

Room Tip: nice room
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank saadf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2011

I've been happy presence at this hotel
When we got there, welcome drink and receive a wonderful
The rooms were good and comfortable the restaurant was excellent and the staff service is good the food was fresh
I was happy and my friends and I stay at this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jon066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews