We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great fun and clean apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Predela 2

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Dan S
Loughborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fun and clean apartment”
Reviewed 15 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment with everything we needed. We arrived late at night and were kindly shown to the apartment and given a quick guided tour. The sauna, steam room, hot tub and pool were just what we needed after a long day on the slopes and it was only a quick 5 minute walk from the gondola. It was also relatively quiet in the building but anyone we did meet was really nice and gave lots of advice on the locality.

Looking forward to my next stay already!

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Always warm and cozy.
Liked least: The hot tub was broken on one of the nights but quickly fixed.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2013
Thank you for leaving great feedback. We are glad you got to make the most of the spa area. We totally agree that after a hard day on the slopes, the spa area is a great place to relax and reminisce on the days events. We hope to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HayleyDSn...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely clean, smart and well equipped appartment”
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

There were 4 of us staying at Predela 2, Bansko, which was very comfortable, we had everything we needed. The appartment was very warm, clean, smart and modern with a lovely view over looking the mountains. The block also had its own spa facilities which had a great size pool, and a much needed sanua and steam after a days skiing! The location was a little bumpy to get to, however this is just part of Bansko's charm as we found! The ski gondola was only a 5minute walk away, which the rental shop (Fischer) was right by, and ski/board equipment could be kept there which was perfect! Good ski rental & service! I would definetly go back again, great trip!

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The appartment was very comfortable, and had good access to spa facilities
Liked least: The hot tub could of been hot :-/
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2013
We are glad everything was to your liking and thank you for your comments. We are pleased you liked the apartment and the culture and charm that Bansko offers and if you visit again, you will be warmly welcomed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anneh714
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment and short walk to ski lift”
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were a party of 5 adults and found the aparment big enough for all and could comfortably have included a sixth guest. Well equipped and decorated. Ski lifts a 5 -10 minute walk, likewise to majority of bars and restaurants, although only 5 mins to the excellent Victoria restaurant. We would certainly recommend and would book again on next trip to Bansko.

Date of stay: February 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2013
Thank you for your comments about your recent trip to Bansko, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooksy42...
Bridgend, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay in bumpy Bansko!!”
Reviewed 17 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a weeks stay in Bansko with a group of 5 friends. We stayed in the Predela 2 apartment and it was fantastic. The rooms are very spacious, the whole apartment is spotless with clean linen and towels provided. The sofa beds in the lounge are very comfy and great to laze on after a hard day on the slopes! The facilities were great, the pool, sauna, hot tub and steam room were just what we needed and never too busy. The location of the apartment was also good, although a short walk into town and the gondola it meant we were far enough away to miss out on any noise in the nights. The weather was great and there was plenty of snow, over 40cm one night. Although it did leave the slopes pretty bumpy the next day - it just added to the fun! Overall great value for money in a brilliant resort!

Date of stay: February 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2013
Thank you very much for leaving comments on your stay. We are very glad you liked the apartment and made full use of the facilities. We are pleased that the Weather was also good and that you enjoyed your stay in Bansko. We hope to welcome you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 29 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimmig pool area
Liked least: the road to the hotel is not paved
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Feb 2013
Thank you for leaving such nice feedback. We are very glad you made use of the facilities and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.