We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza to go!”
Review of U S Pizza Co. - CLOSED

U S Pizza Co.
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Best pizza!!! We always order a big size so we have leftovers. Delicious the next day! The salads are also delicious and a must have.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Kimberlie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

U.S Pizza has a good variety of pizza, apps and beer. Great atmosphere for any get together. Delicious food and friendly wait staff.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank TerriLGillette76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

You cannot beat a large supreme and salad supreme with homemade house dressing. I had to kill a few hours last week, so this was a perfect way to spend it. It's the just the best.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kris s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

I grew up on U. S. Pizza, and I've had pizza in hundreds of places, and nothing beats a supreme pizza and salad supreme from this little dive in Newport.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank kris s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Don't let the looks of the exterior fool you. Mr. Jack Austin has served pizza from his location for years and years. Not a chain, not on the map. Good food at a fair price. Enjoy.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank weshoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed U S Pizza Co. also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing