We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Palms Holiday Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Seahorse of Anguilla(Blowing Point)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Bellavista Villas(South Hill)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Quintessence Hotel(Long Bay Village)
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Pavillion Inn(Blowing Point)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Paradise Cove Resort(West End Village)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Masara Resort(South Hill)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Room Service
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (66)
    Filter reviews
    66 results
    Traveller rating
    57
    9
    0
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    57
    9
    0
    0
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsdogs barkbeach towelsst martinhome from homesalt water pooldaily maid serviceexcellent hotelvisit anguillaminute driveferry terminalpalm treesfull kitchenliving roombeautiful views of stwould stay here againlarge balconyapartment unit
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    50 - 55 of 66 reviews
    Reviewed 19 April 2012

    My husband & I have been visiting Anguilla for over 30 yrs. When the hotel we stayed at closed 5 yrs ago we discovered Royal Palms. The Busby's & entire staff keep the unit & grounds immaculate. They are constantly updating & improving things & go out of their way to make sure your stay is perfect. We would not stay any other place in Anguilla. You can't go wrong.

    • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank Jeanne L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 31 March 2012

    For 11 years, now, my wife and I have spent a few weeks at Royal Palms, more recently with visits by family, including grand-children.
    The fact that we return annually says it all. Mary, Tracy, their family and Maribel make us so very welcome and there is almost nothing that they cannot do for you. The apartments are spacious, spotless and comfortable. The garden and pool are lovely, and the location is so convenient for the best beaches and eating on the island. We hope to be able to return to to this ideal getaway for years to come.
    The island is a desireable locale in any season

    Room Tip: All 6 apartments are good. You may state preference for ground floor for convenience or upper for best views.
    • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    5  Thank snugharbour
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 March 2012

    That is the tag line for Anguilla and Royal Palms is the best kept secret on the island! This relaxing, family owned, six unit apartment setting is a home away from home. Royal Palms sits on a hillside overlooking beautiful Rendezvous Bay beach and St. Martin.The Busbys cannot do enough to assure that your stay will be a happy one. Rooms are simply furnished, but adequate. You can dine in or go out to many fine restaurants on the island. Rent a car to enjoy any of the 32+ public beaches (one is more beautiful than the next), and return to sleep soundly amid the soft Caribbean breezes. Our best recommendation is that we have returned to lovely Royal Palms for the past five winters.

    • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    6  Thank PennsylvaniaDutch
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 April 2011

    We have been going to Anguilla for 15 years and have stayed at numerous places on the island. ROYAL PALMS is by far the best. Excellent location, friendly and helpful owners and staff. We will be returning at Christmas with our 3 children and I know they will have a great time.

    Room Tip: reserve early
    • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank mebrla3
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 March 2011

    We have been coming to Anguilla for 21 years. We spent three weeks at Royal Palms this March. We could have not been more welcomed than we were there. The owners are terrific, Marybelle, the housekeeper was wonderful. Whatever we needed was provided with grace. The apartment was clean and well maintained.

    The bottom line is that we are booked in again next year !! Need I say more ?

    Gabe and Devi Garber
    Bucks County, PA/NYc

    • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank gabeg
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews