We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
2
1
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Basic room -- clean, comfortable bed, bath with shower, towels, soap, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, flat-screen television, coffee maker. All I needed for the night. Good value.Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank vci2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

You get what you pay for! No receipt, remote for old box didn't work, toilet barely flushed, cheap though! Water leak under floor, hot water though = warmed the floor tiles, room 124 if owners want to fix! When in Arkansas wear OFF perfume/colognes or eau de toilette.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

Don't stay here, place is awful, no service and they called late at night wanting payments for next days, only 1 light bulb in each fixture, no water in pool, in other words dodge it, coke machine wasn't working, no clocks, no coffee pots, toilets pieced together in 3 colors, not friendly

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Kathryn O L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Hotel room was filthy dirty. Room had heavy odor of mildew (and my allergies indicated mold was a real problem in the room.) Toilet had issues, even after I reported it to management and they said they fixed it. Door had no deadbolt -- only a push button lock to secure the door. Bedding was dirty. Room had not been painted in more than 20 years. Carpets probably hadn't been cleaned in that long either. Found trash & used q-tips under the bed when we checked in.

Blankets were dirty and old. Towels were old and threadbare. Didn't provide enough towels to start, so I had to ask for more. Decor was very dated, but worse was the condition of the property -- the bathroom door was separated the plywood was actually peeling.

Supposed to stay 2 nights, left after 1 because the room was so bad.

Keep on movin' and find a better place to stay.

Room Tip: Don't stay here
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

We were very pleased with our stay there. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. There were no bugs. It needs some updating but if I go back to Arkansas I will stay there again. Everyone in Nashville was very friendly and they were close to everything. Very nice experience. Very happy. Price was great as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Nina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews