We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
137
117
23
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
117
23
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrocking chairsbagelsbiscuits and gravymother in lawin townmini golfroom was cleanplace to staynice outdoor poolquaint hotelfruit cupcontinental breakfastmain buildingenjoyed our visitlooked cleanindian villagediamond state park
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018

This hotel is Quaint and very clean, and the Staff is very nice and helpful. Good price. Nice breakfast. Close to Diamond Crater State Park. We were able to get a room on the first floor, which we always appreciate. I would stay there if we were in town again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 343marilynnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

We stayed here while in town to visit Crater of Diamonds State Park. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel room was, how comfortable the bed and entire room were, and how great the ladies at the front desk were. For sure the best hotel room we encountered on our week long road trip! This would be a wonderful place to stay when the weather is warmer so you can sit on one of the cute rocking chairs outside on the porches, and the pool looks nice. If we ever find ourselves back in this part of the world, we will not hesitate to stay here at all!

Room Tip: Very quiet town in the winter, our room on the 2nd floor was extremely quiet.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 161angk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

We visited the area to go to the Crater of Diamonds State Park in our quest to find some diamonds. We had a reservation for the Queen of Diamonds Motel. We arrived and met the friendliest people in the office. We knew we felt wanted.They were helpful in every way. They gave us recommendations for restaurants. They know where the locals go. The room was quaint, clean and nice but not modern. They had a small pool that was cool and refreshing after a 95 degree day digging. They had a miniature golf course and the best part were the rocking chairs in front of our room doors. It was a nice way to relax and have a cold drink. It's not a 5 star hotel but it is definately the best around!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 1RealReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Came here to visit the crater of diamonds park and had a wonderful time! The queen of diamonds hotel if a great place to stay. Price is very reasonable the place is clean and the staff is very friendly! We'll be coming back to hunt diamonds again and we'll stay here again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank sklott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Clean , comfortable rooms ,easy access Charming friendly. Near attractions. Safe. Family friendly. 5 plus service. 5 plus cleanliness. 5 plus sleep quality I really enjoyed my visit there. They could not do enough for us. The town people were friendly as well. Home away from home.

Room Tip: All are great. 1 st floor for children.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Willie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews