We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza!”
Review of Nima's Pizza - CLOSED

Nima's Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Lakeview, AR
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza!”
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Great variety of pizza, you can call ahead or eat in, they always have a fresh supply of pizza to choose by the slice. We usually have Nima's at least once a week at the office! :)

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank GlendaL216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    13
    6
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Louis
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Hometown Pizza”
Reviewed 15 February 2012

The pizza is very good. When my family gets together, we order from here! Large pizza's and good prices. We continue to come back.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank HometownGal_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“New ownership”
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Nimas is open under new ownership with even better pizza. Cone in and try them again. Clean fun atmosphere with a great staff waiting to serve you.try our award winning pizzas, subs, or our great wings.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brian33326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountain Home, Arkansas
1 review
“A slice of heaven !!”
Reviewed 26 January 2012

Nothing to dislike. It is simply the very best pizza, sandwiches, subs, wings and ice cream in all of northern Arkansas. Nuf said

Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, AL
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“They Won WHAT!!!!????”
Reviewed 15 December 2011

Who would believe a world class Pizza Joint in Cotter and Mtn Home, AR... but here they are... and they are great. The thing they don't tell you is that they are also a bakery, and have fabulous sweets!!!! Take a healthy appitite.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank czkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nima's Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing