We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beyond all expectations!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Now Larimar Punta Cana
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Bavaro
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

AM Resorts sent an offer I couldn't refuse last May. It was so good, I was able to upgrade to a master suite. Along with that came Preferred status; we were so spoiled all week! Our butler was Rafael. We had one problem with our room and were in a better one the second day. He continued to go out of his way to make out vacation the best it could be. All of the employees were very sweet, kind and anxious to help. We will definitely be going back. Don't even think about it. Visit this fabulous resort!

Room Tip: 2nd floor and higher for a true "ocean view"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LeRoy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (12,986)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

68 - 72 of 12,986 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I visited this resort for our first anniversary and had the greatest time ever. The beach is amazing, staff is really nice and the entertainment team is so cool and crazy. All in all, we totally recommend this place, we enjoyed every single part of it, it was fantastic!

Thank you Now Larimar Team for making us having the time of our lives there, it was really like we are in Paradise! :D

Kind regards,
Ksenija & Luka

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

We stayed here in a preferred room in October 2017. This was the most wonderful resort: incredible beauty, finest amenities and staff beyond compare. Everyone was so friendly and we had exceptional service from both Warnes and Marcelino. They made sure we had everything we needed and wanted every moment we were there! We would absolutely recommend this resort to anyone looking for luxury and service beyond expectation!

Room Tip: The preferred rooms offer the best views as well as additional amenities like a semi-private pool an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bill and Trish L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager D, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Bill and Trish L,

Thank you for choosing Now Larimar Punta Cana for your vacation and share our impressions about your stay. We are glad to read you consider us as the most wonderful hotel, not only for the beauty of the property, but because of our team.

We look forward to host you again.

Best regards,

Gianluca Pezzolla
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

I was at now Larimar my second time here and that was amazing the bar service is excellent and also the waiter the beach area is brilliant the restaurants service was exceptional not don't forget about the entertainment team they maid our trip full activitiesto enjoy all day long and the show at night for the Halloween party was great very emotional for all the person at the hotel baby face was amazing choco super. Man happy boy Scooby 50cent and cappuccino thank you guys

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Glenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

We just returned from an amazing week, the staff are so friendly and willing to go above and beyond to ensure everything is fine. The entertainment was a 10+ although every show was amazing our favorite was the Circus. This was our first time staying at Now Lorimar although we have visited punta cana about 10 years ago. Lydia, our wonderful housekeeper, was so friendly and kept our room, 2307, spotless and we love bed the little extra of bed turning down at night and the flower petals on the bed. The food was very good but our favorite was the Spice, the Japanese restaurant, our chef Domingo certainly knows how to cook and engage his table..food was so good.
Andy, our Air Canada rep, was very helpful in helping us choose a tour. We ended up choosing the outback tour. Our tour guide, Angel, was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. Raymond, our driver, made sure that we arrived at each destination safely. Even though there was seaweed, due to results of hurricane, the beach was so clean although I was a little discussed the way some groups just leave their garbage laying around especially when garbage containers are all around. The staff just cleaned everything thing up and still kept smiling. Would definitely go back.

Room Tip: Quieter floors if you are a senior like us or young family
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank 149dianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager D, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear 149dianne,

Thank you for choosing Now Larimar Punta Cana for your holidays. We are pleased to read about the amazing week you had and how our team focus to ensure everything was perfect. It is important for us to know we met your expectations and hope this encourages you to return.

Best regards,

Gianluca Pezzolla
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bavaro
0.2 km away
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
0.9 km away
Melia Caribe Tropical
2.7 km away
Barcelo Bavaro Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Now Garden Punta Cana
21.8 km away
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
6.3 km away
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
#47 of 112 in Punta Cana
10,736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Now Larimar Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Now Larimar Punta Cana

Address: Av. Alemania S/N | El Cortecito, Bavaro, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana > Bavaro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Bavaro
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Bavaro
#9 Luxury Hotel in Bavaro
#10 Spa Hotel in Bavaro
#10 Casino Hotel in Bavaro
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Bavaro
#12 Romantic Hotel in Bavaro
Price Range: ₹ 12,452 - ₹ 31,548 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Now Larimar Punta Cana 4*
Number of rooms: 822
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Step into the breathtaking Now Larimar Punta Cana and enjoy a wristband-free, excitement-filled getaway. Far from life's demands. Back to its simple pleasures. Where sophistication meets understated. And the kids have as much fun as the grown-ups. Located on over 700 yards of picturesque palm-studded white sand beach on the majestic turquoise Caribbean Sea in Playa Bavaro, Now Larimar offers all of the privileges of an Unlimited-Luxury(R) escape in an exquisite seaside setting. Savor every moment with deluxe accommodations, reservation-free gourmet restaurants, premium cocktails, pampering in our world-class Spa, endless daytime and nighttime activities and much much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Now Larimar Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Now Larimar Hotel Punta Cana
Nh Hotels Punta Cana
Nh Hotel Punta Cana
Edenh Real Arena
Edenh Real Punta Cana
Edenh Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing