We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay of a lifetime!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bavaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Texasbeac...
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Stay of a lifetime!”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Costa atlantica A302 was an unbelievable treasure! The view was amazing. The private beach was immaculate, with it being cleaned everyday. Inside the condo, everything was perfect. Three beautiful bedrooms, each with its own full bath along with another full bath off the kitchen and a half bath by the entry way. Very beautifully decorated and stocked with all the kitchen tools you would need to create a fantastic meal. Carla and her team make sure you have everything you need starting with a pickup from the airport! I will be back to stay here again. This trip was with my two grown sons and their finances! It truly was a perfect trip!! Very thankful we didn't go the all inclusive route. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne B
Englishtown, New Jersey
1 review
“Relaxing and the best 2 weeks ever!!!”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This was the first 2 week vacation we ever took and it was incredible. We absolutely loved the location, beach and all the amenities this place offered. We definitely are looking forward to going back...and staying longer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities in condo!
Liked least: Leaving to come home to snow and coldest weather in New Jersey in 10 years!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
b0nnie4
Bismarck, North Dakota
2 reviews
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in February 2015

This beautiful condo can not be described, only encountered. From the wide open living, dining and kitchen area to the huge bedrooms and bathrooms, not a single disappointment. The view was stunning with a full on view of the ocean. The rental team was very nice and made sure we were picked up and dropped off at the airport in plenty of time. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen well equipped, although we only ate light breakfast and occasional lunches there. My sister and mother came with me and were very impressed. I Highly recommend this property and management team!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aniko M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Paradise in the DR!”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

What a truly STUNNING condo! My breath was taken away walking into this lovely property. The condo was immaculate and gorgeous. The view was unbelievable. The staff was wonderful - especially Annie and Ellen. I also loved being able to walk to great restaurants and shops- everything you need right in town. Thank you for a dreamy vacation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Always happy to know customers are satisfied with our properties and the service we provide. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your business!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing