We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
122 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$505
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
$536
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/23
yescapade.com
$461
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/01/23
Hotels.com$505
Expedia.com$505
Trip.com$1,009
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36,656)
Filter reviews
36,656 results
Traveller rating
24,723
5,867
3,122
1,415
1,529
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24,723
5,867
3,122
1,415
1,529
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eden pool los gallos sun bar moon lounge rock royalty central pool rock spa isla restaurant members pool sax pool hall of fame resort credit punta cana personal assistant presidential suite rock star zen restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 36,656 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2022

I rented a rook with a jacuzzi that was filthy called front desk they said would send over maintenance came hour later to tell me if I wanted it cleaned it would take 2 to 3 hours for some one else to come and clean mint it was 12 at night I told the send someone at 6am we would be eating breakfast they send some one at 130 in the morning knocking at our door wit a pray bottle and a rag we could not sleep after that besides the moskito and the ac not working

Date of stay: November 2022
1  Thank j0nathanc0rder0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager HRPC, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2022

Dear J0nathanc0rdero,

We would like to apologize for any inconvenience that may have occured during your stay included with the jacuzzi. We will share this review with the involved departments for a proper follow up and appropriate corrective measures. We hope to welcome you back soon to keep on rockin'!

“This Review was responded on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2022 via mobile

Benny and Anderson excellent butlers
The rooms renovated and the staff excellent
The casino staff very rude. Especially cashiers and night manager
Meals are very good. Great water park and pools for members.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mariselis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager HRPC, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Mariselis M,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review about your stay with us. We are immensely happy to know that you had fun and a great time with us. You can be sure that we will share your message with all our Team.

Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences presented during your stay, we can assure you that we have shared your feedback with the involved departments in order to take the corresponding corrective measures.

"This review has been responded on behalf of the General Manager of the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2022

We had a terrific trip because we were traveling with family. However, the food is so so. We weren't expecting gourmet, but it was far from this. Nearly all of the kids activities require a fee to participate. There was not top shelf liquor anywhere in the resort that we experienced except the VIP pool which we didn't have access to and the casino which was not part of the all inclusive package.The pools were fun and there are enough of them that it didn't feel too crowded. The resort is clean and we felt safe. Everyone was friendly. I would research other all inclusive resorts before returning here.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank tiffany s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager HRPC, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2022

Dear tiffany s,

We would like to apologize for any inconvenience that may have occured during your stay. We will share this review with the involved departments for a proper follow up and appropriate corrective measures. We hope to welcome you back soon to keep on rockin'!

“This Review was responded on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2022

Entertainment team, especially Evelyn is amazing !! Such a wonderful time!! High energy, loving and full of energy! So grateful and such a fun time lovely entertainment team? Including workout team in the pool. Thank you for a great time !!

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank L9093ZFvictoriab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager HRPC, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2022

Dear L9093ZFvictoriab,

Thank you for an amazing 5-star review! We are delighted to know that you had a such a great time. We will share your comments with Evelyn, she will be so happy to know she provided you a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel to keep providing you an excellent service. You Rock!

"This review has been responded on behalf of the General Manager of the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2022

In hard rock punta cana, the staff have been incredibly considerate to all of our needs and kind. We especially appreciated how fun their events were and the experience has helped our family broaden our perspective on culture and fun experiences. Gabino and Selendia from pool concierge
highly recommended hard rock punta cana

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Jona D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager HRPC, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2022

Dear 673jonad,

We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to know that our staff was incredibly. We will share your comments with our Rockers Gabino and Selendia, they will be so happy to know they provided you a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel to keep providing you excellent service. You Rock!

"This review has been responded on behalf of the General Manager of the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews