We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
19
10
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
10
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Its was home away from home experience. Did not feel like away from home , food quality is best same as mom cook and reason behind it owner family cook them-self for customers not treating as customers but as family members.

About stay , we got what we were expecting neat clean and specious accommodation.
I would strongly recommend families / corporate , If they planning quality time , team building and also who want to visit Mahabaleshwar / Panchagani they should consider this place.

Room tip: Best Service , Clean accommodation , best view , best experience of farm stay
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KetanP397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shishirpisal, Owner at Srushti Agritourism Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017


Dear Ketan,

Many thanks for the fantastic review and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

I welcome your kind feedback on the resort which is incredibly encouraging and greatly appreciated.

Thank you again and I hope it is not too long before we have the privilege of welcoming you back again.


Yours sincerely,
Shishir Pisal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

I have been here couple of times and believe that was my best time spent with nature. Soothing scenery and best food. Veg/Non Veg, both types are served at it's best. Very humble people and peaceful place.

Room tip: Awesome views, spacious rooms, nice ambiance, born fire
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vinitchaware
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shishirpisal, Owner at Srushti Agritourism Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017


Dear Vinit,

Many thanks for the fantastic review and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

I welcome your kind feedback on the resort which is incredibly encouraging and greatly appreciated.

Thank you again and I hope it is not too long before we have the privilege of welcoming you back again.


Yours sincerely,
Shishir Pisal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Visited the resort in first week of October – Based on review from Trip advisor – Its great place for family run by Mr & Mrs Pisal – the location awesome you can see mountain from front door – place is maintained very well by Pisal uncle and you will feel at home with their hospitality.. Place is nearby to Mahabaleshwar /Panchgani / Kas , if you traveling by Car it will be more helpful.. You will get home cooked breakfast dinner and lunch… on 2/3 days trip you can cover most of nearby spots..
But the location of resort itself is plus point as its away from city and you will really fill peaceful and rejuvenated after visit.. Pisal family are great host and you will surely enjoyed you stay…

Room tip: Call them in advance to book a room
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank rajesh_korgaonkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Stayed with family from 06.11.16 to 08.11.16. Booked in advance based on Trip Advisor reviews. Had very nice experience.
Location of the resort Shrushti Agro is slightly inside the main road approx. 2 kms. So no traffic nuisance at all ! Resort is just at the base of mountain. You get a serene look of the huge mountain once you just step out of the room. Stayed in room no. 3. Very basic room. No frills but very clean & quite spacious.
Resort is run by old couple Mr. Pisal. Very decent couple and show lot of hospitality. We relished home made tasty breakfast & dinner, which you won't get in a luxurious star hotel of Mahabaleshwar. Mahabalshwar is just 45 min drive & Dhom dam boating spot is just 15 min away. Enjoyed boating, very clean water, less crowded.
Very nearby get away destination from Pune with drive less than 2 hours only.

Room tip: Rooms are airy ones. Won't need A.C.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Subodh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shishirpisal, Owner at Srushti Agritourism Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017


Hello Sir ,

Many thanks for the fantastic review and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

I welcome your kind feedback on the resort which is incredibly encouraging and greatly appreciated.

Thank you again and I hope it is not too long before we have the privilege of welcoming you back again.


Yours sincerely,
Shishir Pisal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016

We went to Srushti, as we wanted homely food to eat and comfortable stay, so that we can go to Panchgani , Mahabaleshwar, Sajjangad & thoseghar in Satara, As Srushti Farms is located in Wai, it was equidistant to Mahabaleshwar and Satara, So we could see all these places without much travelling, and when we were in the resort, we got good cooperation from the staff and management is extremely supportive, the food was amazing.. Typical home made maharashtrian food

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ShanthaPoojary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews