We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$129
View deal
Booking.com$130
Hotels.com$129
Travelocity$129
Orbitz.com$129
eDreams$130
Tripadvisor$129
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
529
91
15
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
529
91
15
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plunge pool private garden fish feeding kite flying open shower direct access vegetable garden family holiday excellent stay maintained property restaurant staff an amazing experience close to nature outdoor bathroom the cottages beach resort beautiful place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2021

A great beach resort with private beach and punch pool. Rooms are beautiful and clean, especially bathrooms have stand out design. Restuarant serve very tasty food and all staffs are brilliant. Had a great day with my family and hope to come back soon for another holiday.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vinoge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Praveen Warrier, General Manager at Xandari Pearl Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Vinoge,


Thank you for staying with us at Marari Pearl and sharing your review on this forum.

I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you our product and service which met your overall expectations.

Our sincere gratitude for taking valuable time out for writing such a positive feedback about our staff and services.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to our resort.

Regards,

Praveen Warrier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2021 via mobile

I got to stay with my family & Friends at XAnderi pear villa at mararikulam, it was a breathtaking experience overall..our kids and families enjoyed it a lot..the lovely beachfront property was very clean and refreshing!!there was a whole activities like kite flying ,fish feeding, boating and other outdoor sports which I cherished to have spend a holiday there.also the food was very tasty and the property staff showed a magnificent amount of hospitality towards our stay there!!All the rooms were extremely good,spacious, aesthetic with lot of amenities which was a heavenly experience for us!!looking forward to spend more holidays there in future..all the very best Team XAnderi!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NikhilJ209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Praveen Warrier, General Manager at Xandari Pearl Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Nikhil,

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience of staying with us.

We really do appreciate you mentioning all the aspects of your stay you most enjoyed. Our team extends their sincere gratitude for your kind words about the resort. It is nice to hear the retreat being endorsed for its perfect cuisine, the amenities in the rooms and the warm hospitality of our staff during your stay.

Hope to welcome your back in near future.

Warm Regards,

Praveen Warrier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2021 via mobile

A truly great experience staying at the Blue Pearl Villa in Xandari Pearl Beach resort. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The private pool villa was perfect to enjoy a worry-free stay during the pandemic.

The facilities, staff, cleanliness at the Xandari were exceptional. The location and access to the beach made our stay even more enjoyable. The indoor games and board games were available as well. The resort is spread on a large area and we can walk on to the beach from the property. This part of the beach, near the resort is little away from the Marari Beach so there was no one else other than the folks staying at the resort. The resort also has a small farm with farm animals and birds, an additional activity for the kids in particular.
The service staff including the trainees were impressive with their attention to detail and hospitality. Opted for booking directly with the resort than booking sites which turned out to be great.

Room tip: There's plenty of parking available. And plenty of space to keep kids engaged.
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank georgefkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Praveen Warrier, General Manager at Xandari Pearl Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear George,

Thank you for your sharing your review about us - I am so delighted that you had a wonderful time at Xandari Pearl , It is nice to hear the resort being endorsed for its settings and the team's hospitality during your stay. We appreciate you sharing many aspects of your stay that you enjoyed and delighted with your feedback. Our team appreciates those kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the Xandari Pearl and highly recommend our other resorts in Thekkady, Fort Cochin, Costa Rica & Houseboats in Alleppey.

Warm Regards,

Praveen Warrier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2021

The property is really close to nature and they follow sustainable practises.
It has lot of trees, flowering plants and butterflies...
Plunge pool is awesome. You can relax in the pool amidst of all the greeneries.
Room aesthetics are very pleasing and calming. No TV provided in the room. You get to spend time detached from the electronic world.
All the staff are very helpful and courteous.
Food provided is of good quality and tasty. Portions are very generous. Breakfast spread is very good.

Only con I found is that the food is on bit of the expensive side. They also don't have a menu for the room service. So you won't know the rates before you order.

The only con

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bilinbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Praveen Warrier, General Manager at Xandari Pearl Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Bilin,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and kind comments. We take pride not only in our facilities but also in our amazing team that made your stay memorable.

Our goal is to provide only the highest level of dedication of service and we are glad to hear that our passion resonated in your experience with us.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more holidays.

Warm Regards,

Praveen Warrier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

We knew Xandari pearl was beautiful from the pictures when we booked a Villa. But little did we know that we were in for a gorgeous surprise beyond our imagination really.

Everything at the resort were so pleasing to the eye from the moment we stepped in. The super friendly staff make you feel at home as you step foot in and it's a poetic journey then on !

Basking in the heart of Nature was our beautiful 'Blue Pearl' villa with a beautiful plunge pool and open Bathroom. Talk about being pampered by nature.

What is also worth a mention are the various activities that's available at the property - Kayaking, Paddle boat, Cycling, Orchid farm visit, Swimming pool, Kite flying at the beach, Cattle farm visit, Billiards and many more !!

All in all, we completely enjoyed everything Xandari Pearl had to offer and would definitely be going back there again. This one's a Gem in Marari truly

Thank you team Xandari.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JacobA1530
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Praveen Warrier, General Manager at Xandari Pearl Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2021

Dear Mr. Jacob,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you had a superb stay at Xandari Pearl.

We are glad to read your appreciations about the location, service, food, rooms and the serveries and amenities. I have shared your compliments with my team, whose efforts made this possible.

We look forward to welcoming you back and please do let us know for any assistance with your reservation at reservations@xandari.com

Warm Regards,

Praveen Warrier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews