We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
eDreams
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
39
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
10
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

Like I said this was my second visit to Mararikulam and I had no doubt bout where to stay.Had been to Sea scape about two years back and had liked it for their cleanliness,hospitality and location.visited seascape on 16 apr 2019 to 17th April 2019.I was accompanied by my family of 5members including by baby of 2yr old.This place is exactly as how it looks in photos on travel pages.Have recommended for all my fellow travelers wandering this side.Keep up the good work team Sea scape.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aambatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2019

We were leaving literally around the corner but came one night for dinner with a friend who was staying there. We ended up having a lovely time: the food cooked by Binoy's wife was delicious and good value for money. Will surely visit again!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank rv1375
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2019

We're a group of 8 pax, booked 4 rooms for 3 days. All group members felt confortable and relaxed. Rooms spacious, quiet and clean. We enjoyed superb meals at lunch or dinner. This homestay is a 5' walk from the beach. A clean, quiet and wonderful beach. Ideal to relax, do Yoga, long walks, etc. 100% recommendable. Thank you Mr. Binoy for your attention and care. We really enjoyed "being at home".

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunshinehousee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2019

This home stay is 2 mins walk from Marari beach. Beach area near to this property is very clean.

There is very limited restaurant near to this home stay. So make sure you talk authentic Kerala style home cook breakfast and dinner at this property.

Our room was clear and quite. Bed was comfortable. Our child has enjoyed hammock near dining area. If you want to prepare your own food, they have stove in dining area. They were alway happy to provided need vessel for cooking.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pratik_krp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2018

We enjoyed our stay very much here. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The location is excellent. Benoy was very friendly and helpful. We definitely hope to return here.
Sangeeta and Padmanabh

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FrequentFlier610236
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews