We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
507
26
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
507
26
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews allwyn and jency his wife home stay wonderful hosts tropical plants wonderful homestay fish an excellent cook delicious food a wonderful stay spacious room home away from home open air prawns private pool beautiful place village
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Marari Dreamz was a high point in our Kerala trip. Such an amazing place with more amazing hosts Allwyn and Jency. The USP was the pool, but even then the rooms were spotlessly clean, amazing home cooked food and a peaceful ambience. Close to the beach and the property is such well maintained. We really look forward to coming back again.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shubhro15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Shubrojith,

Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience with us. We had very good time with you guys and we are looking forward to seeing you guys in future ..

Take care
Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A gem of a homestay.. extremely clean well maintained rooms and private pools with heavenly greenary all around....The couple who run it Allwyn and Jency need special mention for outstanding hospitality ...highly recommended .

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NAYAR_RENU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you Renu for your short visit and for the recommendations. It was a pleasure having you and we had very good time with your beautiful family ! Loved that time !

See you sometime in future !
Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Its a 5/5 Homestay. Awesome service & hospitality. Allwin & Dency (Owners) are the most helpful person we ever met. Our scooty, Shika rides, cab to Munnar everything was arranged in half the price we expected.
Spacious Room, clean spacious pool, delicious food & extremely hygienic. Very good location.
Must visit Marari & Marari Dreamz Homestay to get a good experience.
Thanx Allwin. Will surely visit again.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nbkv8ak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Chiranjeeth and Pappiya,

Very happy to read your review and glad that you enjoyed everything with us. We used to have mostly internationals pre Covid but we are loving our time now with domestic tourists like you guys ! We had very good time with you both and we are looking forward to meeting you again soon !
Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at Marari Dreams for 2 days. I must say these two days were super amazing. The entire plac be it rooms or pools were clean and tidy. We were served delicious home cooked food by our hosts Allwyn and Jenicy. Best thing about Marai Dreams is that it is so close to nature and peaceful. Our hosts Allwyn and Jenicy are so sweet, they would find time each day to interact with us and has guided us well about our Allepey city tour.

Would recommend this place to all the nature lovers!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank newleaf88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Pallavi,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are very much delighted to know you had great time with us. We had a great pleasure in hosting you guys and had very nice time with you guys.. Thank you again for your visit and we are looking forward to meeting you sometime in future soon !

Take care
Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was excellent stay here on Dec 20, 2021... myself and wife stayed here in private pool villa.. The stay was fully satisfied.. we enjoyed a lot.. the cheta Allwyn here takes care of each and everything who cares much... And important thing is we are served by home made foods which is awesome.
. We felt staying with our own family... And the place is well maintained... I can suggest you to prefer it if you are willing to stay by forgetting all your life pressure ...

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Arunsanthosh918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Arun,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know that you had very nice time with us and really enjoyed the time. We are also glad that you could enjoy it forgetting all the life pressures !

We had really nice time with you guys and we will be looking forward to meeting you soon sometime in future !
Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews