We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$74
View deal
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
512
26
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
512
26
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews allwyn and jency his wife amazing hosts home stay tropical plants wonderful homestay fish an excellent cook delicious food a wonderful stay kerala trip spacious room home away from home private pool open air great hospitality prawns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2021 via mobile

Stayed at Marari Dreams for 2 days. I must say these two days were super amazing. The entire plac be it rooms or pools were clean and tidy. We were served delicious home cooked food by our hosts Allwyn and Jenicy. Best thing about Marai Dreams is that it is so close to nature and peaceful. Our hosts Allwyn and Jenicy are so sweet, they would find time each day to interact with us and has guided us well about our Allepey city tour.

Would recommend this place to all the nature lovers!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank newleaf88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Hi Pallavi,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are very much delighted to know you had great time with us. We had a great pleasure in hosting you guys and had very nice time with you guys.. Thank you again for your visit and we are looking forward to meeting you sometime in future soon !

Take care
Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2021 via mobile

It was excellent stay here on Dec 20, 2021... myself and wife stayed here in private pool villa.. The stay was fully satisfied.. we enjoyed a lot.. the cheta Allwyn here takes care of each and everything who cares much... And important thing is we are served by home made foods which is awesome.
. We felt staying with our own family... And the place is well maintained... I can suggest you to prefer it if you are willing to stay by forgetting all your life pressure ...

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Arunsanthosh918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Arun,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know that you had very nice time with us and really enjoyed the time. We are also glad that you could enjoy it forgetting all the life pressures !

We had really nice time with you guys and we will be looking forward to meeting you soon sometime in future !
Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2021 via mobile

We happend to visit Marari dreams a year ago. And find it as a model homestay of Kerala interms of how they give significance to the states tradition and maintaining the heritage of the land. Exotic architecture and surrounding lets you give a feeling that you're Somewhere in Europe.The abundance of nature is lush and the owners give utmost care to plants and trees.
Cleanliness is something I'm very concerned and here it's top-notch.
Speaking of tradition we can't possibly exclude the Food as it's an art in itself here in Kerala and Jency is an artist. You even hve the opportunity to watch how she cooks and even learn how to make them. Most of all the hospitality Alwin and Jency are professionals who will take care of you and make sure that your stay is pleasant. I have been there number of times and will be back more.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank NithinPraana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Hi Nithin,

Thank you very much for all your visits and for the super explanation about us. It was encouraging to do more services ,reading your review. It was a fantastic experience meeting you as we were totally impressed about you being in Kerala and maintaining such standards of discipline on your mind and body. We got to move forward more and will be looking forward for your next visit..

Take care
Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2021 via mobile

We 3 girl friends had a wonderful stay here. Very nice atmosphere, rooms, ambience and delicious food…Alwyn and Jency was so friendly and helpful
Clean, homely, comfortable place to visit and relax . I enjoyed there very much .it was an unforgettable days in my life Thank you ❤️

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank angusacidpacho123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Thank you Sony and friends for your kind visit and expressing your gratitude through this review.. It was a pleasure having you as well as reading this experience .... We had very nice with you guys and we are looking forward to meeting you something soon in future !

Much Love'
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2021 via mobile

Marari Dreamz, Allwyn and his wife are dream come true for a peaceful get away. The local cuisine mouth watering. Stay here whenever you get an opportunity or ensure to take an opportunity to experience Marari Dreamz.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PulkitP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Pulkit and Pallavi,

Very much loving your review and the time we had spend together and all fun chats... Thank you very much for your visit and we are looking forward meeting you back soon again !

Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews