We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$70
View deal
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
512
26
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
512
26
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews allwyn and jency his wife amazing hosts home stay tropical plants wonderful homestay fish an excellent cook delicious food a wonderful stay kerala trip spacious room home away from home private pool open air great hospitality prawns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2021 via mobile

We 3 girl friends had a wonderful stay here. Very nice atmosphere, rooms, ambience and delicious food…Alwyn and Jency was so friendly and helpful
Clean, homely, comfortable place to visit and relax . I enjoyed there very much .it was an unforgettable days in my life Thank you ❤️

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank angusacidpacho123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Thank you Sony and friends for your kind visit and expressing your gratitude through this review.. It was a pleasure having you as well as reading this experience .... We had very nice with you guys and we are looking forward to meeting you something soon in future !

Much Love'
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2021 via mobile

Marari Dreamz, Allwyn and his wife are dream come true for a peaceful get away. The local cuisine mouth watering. Stay here whenever you get an opportunity or ensure to take an opportunity to experience Marari Dreamz.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PulkitP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Pulkit and Pallavi,

Very much loving your review and the time we had spend together and all fun chats... Thank you very much for your visit and we are looking forward meeting you back soon again !

Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2021

One of the best stays thus far, huge thanks to Allwyn and Jency for taking care of us like family.

Everything is just perfect about this place. Would surely visit again.

Really had a great time spending there, unforgettable experiences ❤️

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mahendra654
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2021 via mobile

We had our best vacation here. Thanks to Mr &Mrs Alwin for making us feel home away from home. And the food was simple yet delicious. People like Mr & Mrs Alwin true meaning to the phrase "Athiti Devo Bhava". Ty Mr &Mrs Alwin again for making our short vacation a sweet one.
Ps: Beach is very near to the property and it was very clean and screne.
We will vist Marai deamz again.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tejyesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2021

Thank you very much Yashwanth for sharing your holiday experience in Tripadvisor community .It was a pleasure hosting you and your wife in our home, who were very gentle and polite. Thank you very much for participating all our activities like fishermen visit, bicycling as well as boating in the backwaters. We are very much delighted to know that you had very good time with us and we will be very much looking forward to hosting you again.
Take care
Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2021 via mobile

We were welcomed at a reception which had a great VIBE with all the funky decor & some good chill music.
We chose the Cottage with private pool. The bedroom was cozy , we had a private sit out with hammocks, pool beds & swing.

Food served by Jency was beyond words with all dishes flavored with perfection toped up with local spices.
Right from the welcome till our departure all our needs were taken with special care by Allwyn & Jency who runs the show . Allwyn even helped us arrange a mechanic when my car broke down & constantly followed up & ensured that it was fixed on time.

We had great conversations with them & they turned to be our friends in no time , sharing mutual experiences ,travel tips ,story behind building the whole place etc:) Also 'Shanku' the pet dog was friendly & turned out to be our buddy to play with during our stay.
We are looking forward to come back & spend a longer vacation soon .
This is a gem of a place around Marrari. It would be the best fit to rejuvenate yourself :) Don't miss it :)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VivekE6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allwyn Aloysius, Owner at Marari Dreamz, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Thank you Vivek for the sharing your experience with us. We are very much pleased to know that you guys did enjoyed our place very well and had made the most out of it. It was very nice having you at our place and thank you for your second visit with your beautiful family.
We hope we could see you back again soon and take care of yourselves.
Much Love
Allwyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews