We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed here for a night during Dec 2019.

We stayed in different good homestays throughout our kerala tour, this was really special and best.

The property is superb and better than the hotels you would stay in. It's newly constructed and well miantained by the owners. It's a cottage style construction with two guest rooms adjacent to each other. Owners stay in building adjacent to the cottage.

It has a nice small garden with a hammock right in front of your room where you can sit and relax. Feels very pleasant.

Beach is couple of mins walks about 200 meters. This is not a beach facing homestay but I guess it's better as you get privacy and calmness.

The beach area near peoperty has free benches to relax and sunbath. This area is about 800 Meters away from the prime marari beach entrance where most of tourists flock, hence you enjoy your bath and beach views nicely as you don't see lot for tourist near this homestay.

Last and most important is the food, If you want to enjoy Kerala food then don't miss out here. The owners wife is superb cook , anything that she served us was amazing (compared with our overall 10 days stays in Kerala ).

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 22madhavc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.